Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.96 Rating 729 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
marketing@spbuk.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very good service and service, I advise people to fix their phone here as it's original parts and a quick service with good customer service. Especially for steve"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Ali,

Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service so good.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ali,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick with good customer service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"I am appreciative of the exceptional service that was provided by PSC. I would especially like to extend gratitude to your Phone Surgeon Stephen who performed an operation on my Phone. I watched with baited breath as he disected the Guts from my badly injured Phone only to stitch her back together again. The procedure was done in a timely manner and resolved with a genuine smile. Keep up the hard work guys especially Stephen who is an asset to the team. Thanks Doc."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Ivan,

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that our technicians could get your device up and running again.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 3 days ago
"Incredibly fast service - we were expecting to have to leave the phone here for a few days but instead they had it fully repaired in just over an hour. Would definitely recommend to a friend."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello J,

Thank you for your five star review and your recommendation! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our speedy service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 6 days ago
"The best in the business! Super fast turnaround and brilliant customer service. Fixed 2 of my phone's within an hour. Thank you guys!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Trevon,

Thank you for your kind words! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and helpful.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 6 days ago
"This is my second time getting my phone repaired here. Tbh they are really quick, usually same day fixed. Great service. So yes I recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Alford,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! It is fantastic to hear that you have chosen to use us twice and found our service quick.

Many thanks
Hannah
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service fast and reliable George"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi George,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service fast and reliable.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 week ago
"The guys fixed the phone in moments very friendly and professional"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Andy,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service. It's great to hear that you thought we our technicians were fast, friendly and professional.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, Fast and friendly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Marc,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service fast and friendly.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 week ago
"Sham was awesome and Jose was good also but Pakistan are gonna win the world cup."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! Sham and Jose will be happy to hear it.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, really nice and super quick,"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. it's great to hear that you found our service quick, nice and great!

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly-efficient and professional. Location good too!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Peter,

Thank you for letting us know what you think of our service! It's great to hear that you found our service friendly, efficient and professional.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and simple. Item ready for collection on the same day, when fixing cracked screen."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you found our service quick and simple.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast service. I brought in my Samsung s10 plus which had a shattered screen in on a Tuesday and it was ready for collection on the Thursday. A *"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! It's great to hear that we could fix your device so quickly for you.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fixed my screen for me super quick, friendly service. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lydia,

Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service sham was a great help and fixed my phone with in 5 minutes would definitely recommend"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Charlie,

Thank you for your kind words! Sham will be pleased to hear your review.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really helpful. Asked thorough Qs and identified I needed a replacement phone."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you found our service so helpful.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The guys were friendly helpful kind and got me back up and running quick. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ted,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! It's fantastic to hear how great you found our technicians.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Fast, all done within 30 mins with no appointment. Just what I needed."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear how pleased you are with our service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent and quick service."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think of our service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I highly recommend them, so professional team!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Roberto,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! We are glad to hear that you think our team is so professional.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.96 based on 729 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access