Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 566 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
marketing@spbuk.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I've used the Clerkenwell branch a couple of times and both times they have been great. Friendly and helpful staff. Accommodated my last minute request and fixed my phone in 40 minutes. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I visited the Whitecross Street branch after work last Thursday evening. I had been resigned to having no mobile phone till after the weekend, but Kim leapt into action and repaired the 2 defects on the phone with no fuss. He wanted to make sure the phone was working properly so asked me stay a few minutes so he could see the repair was effective. I really appreciated his expertise, customer service and pleasant manner. It was a revelation to me that getting a phone repaired could be this easy. Previously I have sent phones away to anonymous service centres and waited nervously for days to hear something. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
(Whitecross) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alistair, thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear you found your repair so pleasant and easy.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and proffesional service. My screen and back cover we replaces in an hour!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Melissa, we are so glad you found our services helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Niro went above and beyond to accommodate my timings and the result is fab. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Liza. So glad to hear Niro was able to help you, and thank you for your feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick and friendly service, would recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thank you for the recommendation and for the great feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
"I received Excellent service today at the phone service centre. Brian was very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend having repairs done here, my phone is now as good as new!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Anna, we are glad to hear how helpful Brian was and thank you so much for your feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service by Brian really fast and professional"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the great review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Really quick, professional and very friendly. THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 6 months ago
Glad to hear about the excellent service you have received.
Posted 3 months ago
"World class customer service. Can’t recommend highly enough. Put my mind at rest and sorted issue instantly."
Helpful Report
(Clerkenwell) - Posted 6 months ago
Hello Mike, thank you for such a glowing review and recommendation.
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing service would highly recommend, staff very friendly and professional!"
Helpful Report
(Clerkenwell) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your great review and recommendation.
Posted 3 months ago
"Swift and thorough"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 6 months ago
Our two favourite things! Thanks for the great review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick, great polite staff"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Michelle.
Posted 3 months ago
"So quick and friendly here at Marylebone service centre!Thanks for the quick turn around and amazing quality job on phone repair and very polite to be done to a high standard and very happy looks brand new"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 6 months ago
We are glad to hear that your phone's all fixed and the excellent service you've received.
Posted 3 months ago
"My phone was fixed very quickly. It was good service."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear it.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and knowhow . Five star !"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the five star review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick service. Great team. My phone was fixed within an hour as I waited. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation, we are so pleased to hear about your fantastic experience.
Posted 3 months ago
"Really fast and reliable service (fixed my broken screen). Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Oliver, we are glad you are happy with our service, and thank you for the great review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Brian was excellent! He fixed my screen so quickly I am very impressed. Great service...I hope I don't break my screen again but if I do I'll be back here!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Faizah, so glad to hear how great Brian was, you know where we are if you ever need us again!
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast service. A helpful customer service person when I first came in."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to help.
Posted 3 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 566 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support