Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 741 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
marketing@spbuk.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"WARNING - THEY ARE NOT APPLE ACCREDITED SO INSURANCE CLAIM WILL BE INVALID as we have found out to our cost. Shoddy parts are used, screen on phone came apart because they are not using quality products. DO NOT USE."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you have not found the repair of your device up to our usual standards. We would like to hear more about your experience to see if there is anything we can do to improve. Please email your full name and receipt number along with the date you visited us at customerrelations@phoneservicecentre.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service, quick, speedy, polite and helpful, can't recommend enough, thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review! It is great to hear that you found our service quick and professional.
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service. Helpful and friendly staff. Phone was repaired within the time given and looks perfect."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, thank you for your five star review! It is great to hear that our helpful staff had your device looking perfect again.
Posted 7 months ago
"Not a good start, Claim authorised, email advised i could go to Marylebone so took the morning off and went, thinking i'd wait an hour or two locally then pick up. Nope. Instead wasted the morning for them to tell me they didn't have the part and it'd take a few days to be ordered. Why instruct customers in this way? Surely state in the email that the part might not be in stock so give them a call before you go down there? Complete waste of holiday, travel costs, and the technician restarted my phone leaving me unable to enter the pin and without a phone at all. Thanks. Now i gotta wait another 4 days and go back again. Not the best experience. Maybe consider reviewing your emails and making it clearer regarding (un)availability of parts."
1 Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anthony, sorry to hear that you feel this way, however we do make it clear in the Important Information section of the Claim Authorisation Process of the email you would have received:

Under the heading:

'How long will a walk-in repair take to complete'?

"Walk-in repair information".

"We work hard to ensure that we have the parts necessary to complete the majority of repairs whilst you wait. Over 80% of our repairs are completed within 40 minutes".

Then it goes on to say:

"This is subject to parts availability, & may take longer at peak times. If you would like to check we can repair your device before you travel, please call the Phone Service Centre store you are visiting first".

We also include detailed information on backing up your device prior to your repair so that you can restore it to the settings you had prior to your repair under the 'How do I prepare my device for repair?' heading.

To have complete the Authorisation Process you would have had to have declared that you have read all of the relevant information by ticking the box marked:

"I have read & completed the important information above regarding my repair".

We're sorry to hear that you don't feel that the information provided is clear enough but this is the first complaint of this type on the matter.
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient friendly service"
1 Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Geoff, thanks for leaving us a review! The PSC team.
Posted 2 years ago
"Marcin was excellent great customer service"
1 Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Zach, thanks for the amazing review! Thanks again, the Phone Service Centre team
Posted 2 years ago
"Marcin was awesome. He fixed my phone in no time and was really friendly and helpful too. Excellent stuff....10 out of 10"
1 Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi John, thanks for the amazing review, glad to hear your phone is fixed! The PSC team.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient service from Marcin on my broken iPad screen."
1 Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 2 years ago
HI, thanks for the great review! The PSC team.
Posted 2 years ago
"At the Reading branch I took my Sony Xperia Z2 for a repair,partially which entailed remedial work on a sub standard repair by MobileBytz of Slough. The job appears to have been done to a good standard and competitively priced."
1 Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gareth, thanks for the brilliant review and for choosing Phone Service Centre. We're glad to have been able to fix the problem for you, have a great weekend, the PSC team.
Posted 2 years ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 741 reviews