Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 742 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews

About Phone Service Centre:

High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your five star review!
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service, quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you think our service is quick and easy.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick, easy and good price screen cover after damage to my phone
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review and taking the time to tell us what you thought our service.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Inga! We are happy to hear what you think of our service.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service. Helpful and friendly staff. Phone was repaired within the time given and looks perfect.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, thank you for your five star review! It is great to hear that our helpful staff had your device looking perfect again.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent speedy phone screen repair
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving us a five star review for our speedy service!
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 11 months ago
Super friendly, fast and efficient. Highly recommend for any repairs. Thanks for the help
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! We are so glad to hear what you think of our service.
Posted 11 months ago
Super fast, super friendly. Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Jen, thank you for your five star review!
Posted 11 months ago
Great and quick service. Nice job guys! Would definitely recommend. Thanks Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Alex, thank you for your recommendation!
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service delivered on time in a nice and polite manner. Would definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
hello, thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think of our service!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service swift staff polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear how great you think our service is.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and professional stuff particular Oleg. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for leaving us your review! We are glad to hear that you think our staff are friendly and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, James!
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, what service! Super friendly guy, I think his name was Kim. Incredibly friendly, super quicked fixed the phone in less than 2 hrs. I thoroughly recommend, so great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've used the Clerkenwell branch a couple of times and both times they have been great. Friendly and helpful staff. Accommodated my last minute request and fixed my phone in 40 minutes. Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear how happy you are with our quick service and helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
I visited the Whitecross Street branch after work last Thursday evening. I had been resigned to having no mobile phone till after the weekend, but Kim leapt into action and repaired the 2 defects on the phone with no fuss. He wanted to make sure the phone was working properly so asked me stay a few minutes so he could see the repair was effective. I really appreciated his expertise, customer service and pleasant manner. It was a revelation to me that getting a phone repaired could be this easy. Previously I have sent phones away to anonymous service centres and waited nervously for days to hear something. Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Whitecross) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alistair, thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear you found your repair so pleasant and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and proffesional service. My screen and back cover we replaces in an hour!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Melissa, we are so glad you found our services helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Niro went above and beyond to accommodate my timings and the result is fab. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Liza. So glad to hear Niro was able to help you, and thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 742 reviews