Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 742 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews

About Phone Service Centre:

High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Changed very quick. Easy and waiting times were amazing. No need to send off , changed in store. Brian was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, thank you for letting us know what you think of our service!
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, very quick. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing services
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review, Alex.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, quick turnaround and professional service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
No Lucy, thank you! It is great to hear about our quick and professional service.
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful, polite staff. Quick repair, would see recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation.
Posted 10 months ago
Personable and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Matilda!
Posted 10 months ago
White cross road branch had a really friendly and quick service, great repair and very helpful. Picked my phone up 30 mins after I handed it in and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, we are glad to hear you enjoyed our quick and friendly service.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Natalie!
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful and fast service Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Taylor, thank you for your review and your recommendation!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service.. always will help. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Dilly, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear how helpful and excellent our service is.
Posted 11 months ago
Phone fixed perfectly, in good time and was able to pick up on my lunch break. Also got screen protector, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Jess, thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our quick service.
Posted 11 months ago
Brian was so very helpful. The service is superb especially as I am not tech savvy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review! Bryan will be glad to hear how helpful you thought he was.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick walk in service and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Anita, thank you for letting us know what you think about our quick service!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy, hopefully won't have to come back but wouldn't mind having to
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review. If you need us again, you know where we are and we will be happy to help!
Posted 11 months ago
Service was quick and got my phone back the same day. I thought I'd have to have a new phone and was extremely surprised by the work that was carried out to repair my phone
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you were positively surprised by our repair.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick service 1 hour screen fix and replaced deffiently worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, very fast and friendly staff. Would recommend them to all friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for letting us know what you thought of our service. We are happy to hear that you would recommend us to your friends and family.
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient, same day service. Nice clean studio, polite staff and well located in london. Not tried my phone yet so let's hope everything is perfect :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello James, thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our clean studio and polite staff.
Posted 11 months ago
Really happy with the staff really friendly and good survice Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, thank you for spending the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear how friendly you think our staff are.
Posted 11 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 742 reviews