Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 734 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
marketing@spbuk.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent and timely service"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for your five star review! It's great to hear from our customers.
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast service and helpful guidance on repairing my cracked iPhone screen."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, thank you for your kind words! It is great to hear how fast and helpful you found our service to be. If there is anything we could have done to make your experience five star please let us know at customerrelations@phoneservicecentre.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. My phone was repaired on the same day I booked the appointment in under 10 minutes. Very happy customer, 10/10 service."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Serena, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear about your quick repair.
Posted 2 months ago
"Oleg was extremely helpful and quick, excellent customer service!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your five star review! Oleg will be pleased to hear how happy you are with his service.
Posted 2 months ago
"My phone was repaired In 10 minutes. Best service ever"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Kelly! It's great to hear from you.
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was very very quick, the screen has been fixed likes its brand new. Would highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Luke, thank you very much for your review and your recommendation! It's great to hear how speedy you found our service.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very very helpful,cheerful and gave amazing service. Dealt with my query immediately. Very very happy. Amazing staff"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Bhav, thank you for your fantastic review! It's great to know that you think our service is so amazing and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick service and friendly staff"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you found our service quick and our staff friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and friendly service"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! It's great to hear about your experience.
Posted 3 months ago
"Such a lovely place, the staff are so friendly and helpful. Coming back again if I break my phone😂 I took my phone in personally and got an email 2 hours later saying it was done considering they were very busy."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Phoebe, thank you for your wonderful review and kind words! We are glad to hear how happy you are with our friendly staff and quick repairs.
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional team Efficient. Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Anuj, thank you for your review and your recommendation! We are glad to hear that you found our service to be so excellent in all aspects!
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful. Replaced my screen whilst I waited and had no issues!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, It's great to hear from our happy customers!
Posted 3 months ago
"GREAT SERVICE AND QUICK"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Margoth, thank you for letting us know what you thought of our service! It is great to hear what you think.
Posted 3 months ago
"Phone fixed quickly"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Ali, thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and great job"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ben, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know what you thought of our service.
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice quick and easy service. Staff were really friendly! Would definitely recommend :)"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation! It is great to hear how friendly you found our technicians.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service at Marylebone store Steven was helpful and ensured we were not overcharged"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Pari, thank you for letting us know what you thought of Steven's service!
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast service, friendly and they went out of their way to help get me on my way as fast as possible."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Brett, it is great to hear that you think our service is fast and friendly!
Posted 3 months ago
"Used this walk in service via my insurance. Dropped off the iphone screen was fixed in one hour only! Fabulous service with a smile and a good chat with Stephen who surprised us with a very good Spoken Russian. He was class! Thank you so much!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elena, thank you for reviewing us, we are glad to hear how fabulous you think we are! Steven will be happy to hear what you have to say about his service.
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and efficient service."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that you think our service is quick and efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 734 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access