Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 742 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews

About Phone Service Centre:

High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is my second time here and they done a perfect job twice and fast one aswell
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that we have exceeded your expectations twice.
Posted 7 months ago
Service was quick and easy. Within the time frame with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Justin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and easy to use.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Very quick. No hassle. Strongly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Patrycja,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and hassle free.
Posted 7 months ago
I needed my daughter's iPad repaired urgently - they did it within two hours. I'm very grateful!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jenni,

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear our technicians were able to fix your daughter's iPad so quickly. You know where to find us if you need a repair again.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review! It's great to hear what our customers think of our service.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased, Friendly staff and quick screen replacement !!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving us a review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, It's great to hear how pleased you are with our service - thank you for letting us know!
Posted 7 months ago
Walked in with a issue with my phone, a member off staff named Steven helped me. It was my first time in this store just walking past. Thank you Steven if I ever have issues with my phone I will defo come back and recommend this store to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Madia,
Thank you for your review and for recommending us! It's great to hear that you found our service helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Got my broken phone in the Marlybone store and the guys here (including Brian and Sham) were welcoming and friendly. Oleg is the best! He fixed my phone in 10 minutes! And looks brand new Samsung galaxy S8. Very customer care focused team, thank you guys!xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Roxanne,
No, thank you! The technicians at Marylebone will be pleased to hear what you have to say about their service.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent and timely service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for your five star review! It's great to hear from our customers.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast service and helpful guidance on repairing my cracked iPhone screen.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, thank you for your kind words! It is great to hear how fast and helpful you found our service to be. If there is anything we could have done to make your experience five star please let us know at customerrelations@phoneservicecentre.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service. My phone was repaired on the same day I booked the appointment in under 10 minutes. Very happy customer, 10/10 service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Serena, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear about your quick repair.
Posted 7 months ago
Oleg was extremely helpful and quick, excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your five star review! Oleg will be pleased to hear how happy you are with his service.
Posted 7 months ago
My phone was repaired In 10 minutes. Best service ever
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review Kelly! It's great to hear from you.
Posted 7 months ago
The service was very very quick, the screen has been fixed likes its brand new. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Luke, thank you very much for your review and your recommendation! It's great to hear how speedy you found our service.
Posted 7 months ago
Very very helpful,cheerful and gave amazing service. Dealt with my query immediately. Very very happy. Amazing staff
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Bhav, thank you for your fantastic review! It's great to know that you think our service is so amazing and helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick service and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you found our service quick and our staff friendly.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review! It's great to hear about your experience.
Posted 7 months ago
Such a lovely place, the staff are so friendly and helpful. Coming back again if I break my phone😂 I took my phone in personally and got an email 2 hours later saying it was done considering they were very busy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Phoebe, thank you for your wonderful review and kind words! We are glad to hear how happy you are with our friendly staff and quick repairs.
Posted 7 months ago
Professional team Efficient. Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Anuj, thank you for your review and your recommendation! We are glad to hear that you found our service to be so excellent in all aspects!
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly and helpful. Replaced my screen whilst I waited and had no issues!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, It's great to hear from our happy customers!
Posted 7 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 742 reviews