Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 523 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
info@phoneservicecentre.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Phone Service Centre?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Repaired my phone quickly"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Repaired my Galaxy J7 (non European model, broken screen) in less than 2 hr. Most satisfactory!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
Darren Sherratt
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic speedy and effective service! Highly recommended thanks"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast good service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast, super kind, and just fun :) see ya xxxx"
Helpful Report
(Clerkenwell) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service- thanks for saving a very sick iPhone!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Super quick and very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
(Clerkenwell) - Posted 1 month ago
"I went to the Phone Service Centre in Clerkenwell. My phone screen was detaching slowly and was just a matter of time until it separated completely. At the shop, I was given all the information for a diagnosis and respective solutions that could be done. It was done rather quickly given the fix. I had my phone back in the same day. Very friendly, professional and available service."
Helpful Report
(Clerkenwell) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and solved my problem in a friendly and professional manner"
Helpful Report
(Clerkenwell) - Posted 1 month ago
"Brian did another sterling job replacing my front and back cover in seven minutes I was in the shop James saw to me and was amazing. Matty had me booked in and Brian did the job all within ten minutes. Thanks guys amazing job. Saved me a lot of journeying back at an inconvenient. Great example of team work. If only they ran the UK we would have an efficient successful country Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great shop, great service. Thank you guys. Seva"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient, very friendly, phone repaired same day."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Brian fixed my smashed screen very quickly and I was happy with the service that I received. Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Brian and team were quick and I was happy with the service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and helpful. Served by Brian who was lovely. Smashed screen and back of phone repaired within 2 hours. Thanks very much!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, friendly service - would use again but hoping I don’t have to!"
Helpful Report
(Clerkenwell) - Posted 1 month ago
"Just had perfect service from the Whitecross st branch my old Apple 3GS was in need of a battery which they sourced fitted and and returned in 2 days ...."
Helpful Report
(Clerkenwell) - Posted 1 month ago
"Marcin was incredibly helpful, identifying problems I had no idea even were present!!super quick and my phone is as good as new!!!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 523 reviews