Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 564 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
marketing@spbuk.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Phone Service Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Very satisified customer and very happy looks brand new"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent fast service! IPhone X repaired no issue."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Had to come twice as they did not have the parts available, other than that a quick and effective repair"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Quick, efficient and friendly service. What more does one need! Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Superb service. Dropped my phone in and they fixed the screen in less than an hour. The service was quick, polite and super efficient and the fix looks to be done to a high standard."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Outstanding service. Phone fixed within an hour and best price I could find! No jokes"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Brian and vasile were amazing , very personable and sorted my phone within an hour! Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Nice staff Quick Professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick , efficient , great service and nice bunch of lads"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Good service and easy to sort with insurance"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Brian was very professional and patient when I asked for complicated requests. And the service of the phone was quick and fast. Very happy"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Quick service, well impressed!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service. Nice and fast"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"What a brilliant service I received. It took around 25 minutes to get my phone repaired which is incredible. Thank you once again."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Great service repaired on time. Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Brian was very helpful and fast really appreciate it"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Really speedy service and lovely customer service!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Very kind , helpful and professional Staff"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 564 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This