Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 739 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
marketing@spbuk.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Quick and easy repair."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Han,

Thank you for your five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and easy.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Same day repair, very fast and efficient!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your five star review! It's great to hear how pleased you are with our same day service and fast repair.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Super quick and efficient 💃"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you found our service quick and efficient.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast service, waitedat location while phone being repaired.. Purchased a new screen protector to hopefully prevent my 4th screen"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. We hope the 4th time's a charm!

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast repair and no fuss"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for letting us know what you thought of our service!
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly, efficient and helpful service - would highly recommend. The issue with my phone was resolved within half an hour."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alice,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation. It's great to hear that you found our service friendly and efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
"Really quick turn around and friendly service. Phone looks as good as new."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.
Posted 4 months ago
"Outstanding service to check a screen replaced within the last year. Tested a new one and showed me it wasn't their work or the screen. Thanks guys!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for you review! It's great to hear about your experience with us.
Posted 4 months ago
"The service is amazing"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear how amazing you think our service is.
Posted 4 months ago
"The whitecross staff were fantastic repairing my phone A* 10/10 ❤️❤️ Would recommend highly"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Patrick,

Thank you for letting us know what you thought of our Whitecross branch! We appreciate your review and recommendation.
Posted 4 months ago
"Good customer service, reliable and not a long wait time"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Natasha,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you were pleased with our level of customer service and found our service reliable with a short wait time.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, very quick and efficient. Got a call back that the screen is ready and guys fixed it on the spot. Very friendly too. Definitely recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Magdalena,

Thank you for you review and your recommendation! It's great to hear that you found our service to be quick and efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
"Camera in with an odd phone model, water damage and no hope. From start to finish their customer service was exemplary, and I left with a working phone as well. I can't recommend them enough."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi JK,

Thank you for your your five star review! It's great to hear that you found our technicians' customer service exemplary and are pleased with your repair.
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick service and good staff"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alicia,

Thank you for leaving us a five star review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and our technicians friendly.
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service, delighted to have my phone working again!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Max,

Thank you for your kind words! It's fantastic to hear that you have found our service five star.
Posted 4 months ago
"Used them twice: both times they replaced my screen fast and feels brand new"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jack,

Thank you for your five star review. It's great to hear that we have been able to repair your device above expectations twice!
Posted 4 months ago
"Really quick and efficient service"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you found our service quick and efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
"This is my second time here and they done a perfect job twice and fast one aswell"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that we have exceeded your expectations twice.
Posted 4 months ago
"Service was quick and easy. Within the time frame with no issues."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Justin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Very quick. No hassle. Strongly recommend it."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Patrycja,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and hassle free.
Posted 4 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 739 reviews