Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 742 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews

About Phone Service Centre:

High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful and clear service. Really quick repair!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! we are glad to hear that you found our service helpful, clear and quick.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 8 months ago
Great service quick and friendly, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lucy,

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 8 months ago
Incredibly fast and friendly service at the whitecross centre. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi James,

Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that you found the service at our Whitecross branch fast and friendly.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Han,

Thank you for your five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and easy.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 8 months ago
Same day repair, very fast and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your five star review! It's great to hear how pleased you are with our same day service and fast repair.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 8 months ago
Super quick and efficient 💃
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you found our service quick and efficient.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 8 months ago
Fast service, waitedat location while phone being repaired.. Purchased a new screen protector to hopefully prevent my 4th screen
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. We hope the 4th time's a charm!

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 8 months ago
Fast repair and no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for letting us know what you thought of our service!
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly, efficient and helpful service - would highly recommend. The issue with my phone was resolved within half an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Alice,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation. It's great to hear that you found our service friendly and efficient.
Posted 8 months ago
Really quick turn around and friendly service. Phone looks as good as new.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.
Posted 8 months ago
Outstanding service to check a screen replaced within the last year. Tested a new one and showed me it wasn't their work or the screen. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for you review! It's great to hear about your experience with us.
Posted 8 months ago
The service is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear how amazing you think our service is.
Posted 8 months ago
The whitecross staff were fantastic repairing my phone A* 10/10 ❤️❤️ Would recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Patrick,

Thank you for letting us know what you thought of our Whitecross branch! We appreciate your review and recommendation.
Posted 8 months ago
Good customer service, reliable and not a long wait time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Natasha,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you were pleased with our level of customer service and found our service reliable with a short wait time.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, very quick and efficient. Got a call back that the screen is ready and guys fixed it on the spot. Very friendly too. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Magdalena,

Thank you for you review and your recommendation! It's great to hear that you found our service to be quick and efficient.
Posted 8 months ago
Camera in with an odd phone model, water damage and no hope. From start to finish their customer service was exemplary, and I left with a working phone as well. I can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi JK,

Thank you for your your five star review! It's great to hear that you found our technicians' customer service exemplary and are pleased with your repair.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick service and good staff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Alicia,

Thank you for leaving us a five star review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and our technicians friendly.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, delighted to have my phone working again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Max,

Thank you for your kind words! It's fantastic to hear that you have found our service five star.
Posted 8 months ago
Used them twice: both times they replaced my screen fast and feels brand new
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jack,

Thank you for your five star review. It's great to hear that we have been able to repair your device above expectations twice!
Posted 8 months ago
Really quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you found our service quick and efficient.
Posted 8 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 742 reviews