Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 741 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
marketing@spbuk.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Phone fixed in 3 hours, easy and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is great to hear that you found our service quick, easy and simple.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and very quick service. Very nice staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jasmeen,

Thank you for your five star review! It is great to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jasmeen,

Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that you found our service quick and helpful.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, repaired the same day - very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It is fantastic to hear that you liked our speedy service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service to be great.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks for excellent job. You are the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Viorel,

No, thank you! We are glad to hear that you found our service so excellent.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi James,

Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service good and speedy.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick,efficient service. Would really recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Diksha,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and efficient.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Phone repaired within an hour, amazing service, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you for your five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you would recommend our amazing service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. Fast and efficient :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service fast and efficient.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Zara,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that you found our service quick and efficient.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Oliver,

Thank you for your review! It is fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and efficient.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service with friendly and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Satnav,

Thank you for your review! It is great to hear from you.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you found our service so fast and friendly.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service very quick and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jack,

Thank you for your five star review! It is great to hear that you found our service quick and helpful.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"I asked for quote for a replacement for a cracked OnePlus 6 screen. They looked the phone over and told me only the screen protector was broken. They then removed the broken part, cleaned the screen and handed the phone back for free. Happy days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Bob,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear about your experience with us.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick service and great customer service. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Miller,

Thank you for letting us know what you think of our service! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy service . I was impressed that it was repaired so quickly. Good communication also."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Katie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear how impressed you our with our quick service and good communication.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Gent was very helpful and screen was repaired In an hour!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our technicians so helpful.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service lovely staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your five star review!

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service great and our staff so lovely.
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing service from Sam"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Bonita,

Thank you for your review! Our technician will be pleased to hear your kind words.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful and clear service. Really quick repair!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! we are glad to hear that you found our service helpful, clear and quick.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 5 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 741 reviews