Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 730 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
marketing@spbuk.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fast friendly service"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you found our service so fast and friendly.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service very quick and helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jack,

Thank you for your five star review! It is great to hear that you found our service quick and helpful.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"I asked for quote for a replacement for a cracked OnePlus 6 screen. They looked the phone over and told me only the screen protector was broken. They then removed the broken part, cleaned the screen and handed the phone back for free. Happy days."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bob,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear about your experience with us.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service and great customer service. 5*"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Miller,

Thank you for letting us know what you think of our service! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy service . I was impressed that it was repaired so quickly. Good communication also."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear how impressed you our with our quick service and good communication.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Gent was very helpful and screen was repaired In an hour!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our technicians so helpful.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service lovely staff"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your five star review!

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service great and our staff so lovely.
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service from Sam"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Bonita,

Thank you for your review! Our technician will be pleased to hear your kind words.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and clear service. Really quick repair!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! we are glad to hear that you found our service helpful, clear and quick.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service quick and friendly, highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lucy,

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 2 months ago
"Incredibly fast and friendly service at the whitecross centre. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi James,

Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that you found the service at our Whitecross branch fast and friendly.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy repair."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Han,

Thank you for your five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and easy.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 2 months ago
"Same day repair, very fast and efficient!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your five star review! It's great to hear how pleased you are with our same day service and fast repair.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 2 months ago
"Super quick and efficient 💃"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you found our service quick and efficient.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast service, waitedat location while phone being repaired.. Purchased a new screen protector to hopefully prevent my 4th screen"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. We hope the 4th time's a charm!

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast repair and no fuss"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for letting us know what you thought of our service!
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, efficient and helpful service - would highly recommend. The issue with my phone was resolved within half an hour."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alice,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation. It's great to hear that you found our service friendly and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
"Really quick turn around and friendly service. Phone looks as good as new."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding service to check a screen replaced within the last year. Tested a new one and showed me it wasn't their work or the screen. Thanks guys!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for you review! It's great to hear about your experience with us.
Posted 2 months ago
"The service is amazing"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear how amazing you think our service is.
Posted 2 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 730 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access