Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 561 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
info@phoneservicecentre.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Phone Service Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect and timely service. Many thanks. Bryan the person in charge gave me a very professional and useful service. I am so glad. Many many thanks."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"They fixed my phone more than a couple of times amazing service and super Fast!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service! Thank you very much :)"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy and professional once I got there, phone fixed in less than an hour"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"My front camera stopped working after getting some repairs done. The team replaced it for free. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from two really friendly guys. All done in under an hour! Will definitely come here again if I inevitably break my phone Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good customer service, well done"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"Service was excellent. My phone got fixed within the hour and I was kept well informed of its progress"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"Fixed my broken phone within 60mins for £25. What more could you ask for??"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"My phone was fixed within half hour!!! Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great service - very quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"Rapid!.....big thanks to Steven and Niro, quick service and my phone is like new."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very good honest service and quote!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast, great service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service, reasonable price"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and my phone was fixed very quickly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent fast service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quick a d friendly service."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast good service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 561 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This