Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 564 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
marketing@spbuk.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Phone Service Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They were very quick but thorough and very polite service,very professional."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear how great your experience was.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very professional service, Fast and efficient Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Perfect and timely service. Many thanks. Bryan the person in charge gave me a very professional and useful service. I am so glad. Many many thanks."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
Many many thanks for the amazing review! We are so glad Bryan could help.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They fixed my phone more than a couple of times amazing service and super Fast!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to help.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service! Thank you very much :)"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the great review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very easy and professional once I got there, phone fixed in less than an hour"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review, so glad to hear how great your experience was.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My front camera stopped working after getting some repairs done. The team replaced it for free. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
We are so glad to hear how helpful the team was, thank you for your amazing feedback.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service from two really friendly guys. All done in under an hour! Will definitely come here again if I inevitably break my phone Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback, hopefully you don't need us again but if you do, you know where to find us.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good customer service, well done"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us a review Diana.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Service was excellent. My phone got fixed within the hour and I was kept well informed of its progress"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fixed my broken phone within 60mins for £25. What more could you ask for??"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
Fixing phones is what we do! Thank you for the review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My phone was fixed within half hour!!! Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you! We are glad to hear you had a great experience.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service - very quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your great review Cassy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Rapid!.....big thanks to Steven and Niro, quick service and my phone is like new."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
"Very good honest service and quote!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast, great service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
"Quick service, reasonable price"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and my phone was fixed very quickly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 564 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This