Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 566 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
marketing@spbuk.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast service. A helpful customer service person when I first came in."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to help.
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick service, nice and polite, very efficient"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 6 months ago
We are glad you had such a great experience. Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 months ago
"They were very quick but thorough and very polite service,very professional."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear how great your experience was.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional service, Fast and efficient Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect and timely service. Many thanks. Bryan the person in charge gave me a very professional and useful service. I am so glad. Many many thanks."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 6 months ago
Many many thanks for the amazing review! We are so glad Bryan could help.
Posted 3 months ago
"They fixed my phone more than a couple of times amazing service and super Fast!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to help.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service! Thank you very much :)"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the great review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy and professional once I got there, phone fixed in less than an hour"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review, so glad to hear how great your experience was.
Posted 3 months ago
"My front camera stopped working after getting some repairs done. The team replaced it for free. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 7 months ago
We are so glad to hear how helpful the team was, thank you for your amazing feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service from two really friendly guys. All done in under an hour! Will definitely come here again if I inevitably break my phone Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback, hopefully you don't need us again but if you do, you know where to find us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer service, well done"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us a review Diana.
Posted 3 months ago
"Service was excellent. My phone got fixed within the hour and I was kept well informed of its progress"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Fixed my broken phone within 60mins for £25. What more could you ask for??"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 7 months ago
Fixing phones is what we do! Thank you for the review.
Posted 3 months ago
"My phone was fixed within half hour!!! Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you! We are glad to hear you had a great experience.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service - very quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your great review Cassy.
Posted 3 months ago
"Rapid!.....big thanks to Steven and Niro, quick service and my phone is like new."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 7 months ago
"Very good honest service and quote!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 7 months ago
"Very fast, great service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 7 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 566 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support