Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 735 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
marketing@spbuk.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fixed my screen for me super quick, friendly service. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lydia,

Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service sham was a great help and fixed my phone with in 5 minutes would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charlie,

Thank you for your kind words! Sham will be pleased to hear your review.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful. Asked thorough Qs and identified I needed a replacement phone."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you found our service so helpful.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"The guys were friendly helpful kind and got me back up and running quick. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ted,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! It's fantastic to hear how great you found our technicians.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Fast, all done within 30 mins with no appointment. Just what I needed."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear how pleased you are with our service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and quick service."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think of our service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"I highly recommend them, so professional team!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Roberto,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! We are glad to hear that you think our team is so professional.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff and phone was repaired quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our staff helpful and quick.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient service. Would reccomend and use again in future"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sally,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation!

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Phone repaired lik new very quickly at the whitecross branch."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charlotte,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Superp work they have done. So pleased to say work was completed as promised on time and staff were so polite and professional. Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Betty,

Thank you for your five star review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and professional.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and cheap"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear what you think of our service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Whitecross repeir shop,Costumer service THE BEST!!!!Nice quick service whit best attitude."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Selim,

Thank you for your kind words! It's fantastic to hear that you think our customer service is the best!

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, very friendly and super quick. I would undoubtedly recomend the guys here to everyone!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for your five star review and your recommendation!

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Phone fixed in 3 hours, easy and simple."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is great to hear that you found our service quick, easy and simple.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and very quick service. Very nice staff"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jasmeen,

Thank you for your five star review! It is great to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jasmeen,

Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that you found our service quick and helpful.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, repaired the same day - very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It is fantastic to hear that you liked our speedy service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service to be great.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for excellent job. You are the best"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Viorel,

No, thank you! We are glad to hear that you found our service so excellent.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and good service"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James,

Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service good and speedy.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick,efficient service. Would really recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Diksha,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and efficient.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 735 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access