Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 741 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
marketing@spbuk.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Sham was awesome and Jose was good also but Pakistan are gonna win the world cup."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! Sham and Jose will be happy to hear it.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, really nice and super quick,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. it's great to hear that you found our service quick, nice and great!

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly-efficient and professional. Location good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Peter,

Thank you for letting us know what you think of our service! It's great to hear that you found our service friendly, efficient and professional.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and simple. Item ready for collection on the same day, when fixing cracked screen."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you found our service quick and simple.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast service. I brought in my Samsung s10 plus which had a shattered screen in on a Tuesday and it was ready for collection on the Thursday. A *"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! It's great to hear that we could fix your device so quickly for you.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 3 months ago
"My phone was mended on the spot, I was expecting to have to leave it. Lovely engineer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that we could help repair your broken device so quickly. If there was anything we could do for an extra star, please let us know at info@phoneservicecentre.co.uk or you can give us a call at 0333 999 7927.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 3 months ago
"Fixed my screen for me super quick, friendly service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lydia,

Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service sham was a great help and fixed my phone with in 5 minutes would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Charlie,

Thank you for your kind words! Sham will be pleased to hear your review.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Really helpful. Asked thorough Qs and identified I needed a replacement phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you found our service so helpful.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"The guys were friendly helpful kind and got me back up and running quick. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ted,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! It's fantastic to hear how great you found our technicians.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. Fast, all done within 30 mins with no appointment. Just what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear how pleased you are with our service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think of our service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"I highly recommend them, so professional team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Roberto,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! We are glad to hear that you think our team is so professional.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful staff and phone was repaired quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our staff helpful and quick.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick and efficient service. Would reccomend and use again in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sally,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation!

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Phone repaired lik new very quickly at the whitecross branch."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Charlotte,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Superp work they have done. So pleased to say work was completed as promised on time and staff were so polite and professional. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Betty,

Thank you for your five star review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and professional.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Andy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear what you think of our service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Whitecross repeir shop,Costumer service THE BEST!!!!Nice quick service whit best attitude."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Selim,

Thank you for your kind words! It's fantastic to hear that you think our customer service is the best!

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing service, very friendly and super quick. I would undoubtedly recomend the guys here to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for your five star review and your recommendation!

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 741 reviews