Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 523 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
info@phoneservicecentre.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Phone Service Centre?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very satisified customer and very happy looks brand new"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent fast service! IPhone X repaired no issue."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 week ago
"Had to come twice as they did not have the parts available, other than that a quick and effective repair"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, efficient and friendly service. What more does one need! Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb service. Dropped my phone in and they fixed the screen in less than an hour. The service was quick, polite and super efficient and the fix looks to be done to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Outstanding service. Phone fixed within an hour and best price I could find! No jokes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brian and vasile were amazing , very personable and sorted my phone within an hour! Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice staff Quick Professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick , efficient , great service and nice bunch of lads"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service and easy to sort with insurance"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brian was very professional and patient when I asked for complicated requests. And the service of the phone was quick and fast. Very happy"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service, well impressed!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. Nice and fast"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a brilliant service I received. It took around 25 minutes to get my phone repaired which is incredible. Thank you once again."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service repaired on time. Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brian was very helpful and fast really appreciate it"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really speedy service and lovely customer service!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very kind , helpful and professional Staff"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast and like new"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 523 reviews