Phonehub.co.uk Customer Service Reviews

Phonehub.co.uk have a Customer Service Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade

About Phonehub.co.uk: PhoneHub is the hub for refurbished phones. If you are looking to get the latest mobiles phones at a fraction of the price then look no further. All of our devices come with a years warranty, free tracked delivery and a money back guarantee!

Visit Website

Phone
03333 442 460

Email:
support@phonehub.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click Here
A-

Customer Service - Good

88.89%
Industry Average
" Could not fault the service in any way. Placing the order over the phone and dealing with the payment side, very smooth, no complications, easily handled. Phone arrived promptly, very well wrapped, the re-furbed phone looking brand new, all working and as described. Would not hesitate to recommend. Well done. "
posted 7 months ago - Moore
" Great customer service and fast solution. "
posted 7 months ago - Anonymous
" Very reasonable price for fixing a phone display, great customer service and pretty fast overall service "
posted 11 months ago - Alec Cavell-Taylor
" Very professional, excellent customer service and very high quality - had issues with my repair but these were rectified as soon as possible without hesitation, very happy customer. "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Absolutely love Phone Hub! Brilliant products and amazing customer service. So happy with the two iPhones I have ordered from here, I will definitely be back. "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Great service, next day delivery was what it stated ..MINT CONDITION.. Highly recommended "
posted 1 year ago - Keith (North Wales)
" Thank you for exceptional service and will certainly use Phonehub again in the future. "
posted 1 year ago - Mark Taylor
" Very very Happy with phone hub. Ordered an iPhone 7 in excellent condition. It is just like new. Very happy with phone hub and for the amazing customer Service. I will definitely come back again in the future. "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Fantastic customer service would highly recommend this company and will do business with them again in the future. "
posted 1 year ago - Shaun
Read all reviews on
Phonehub.co.uk
Write your review on
Phonehub.co.uk