Phoenix Solutions4all Reviews

4.91 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Phoenix Solutions4all
Read Phoenix Solutions4all Reviews

About Phoenix Solutions4all:

Phoenix Solutions4all is a London based training company providing the very best in IT and Soft Skills training and promoting the development of individuals through learning.

Our team of professional IT trainers is headed up by Maggie Czerwinski and Raj Rawat. Both are Microsoft Certified Trainers, and are hardworking and passionate about IT training and helping people improve their software knowledge. Across the whole team, we have over 200 years of learning and training experience! We specialise in Microsoft Office, Office 365, Windows 10, SQL, Crstyal Reports, Oracle Adobe Illustrator, InDesign, Photoshop, Acrobat, Google, Apple Mac, and many Soft Skills courses.

Our courses are classroom-based or we can provide distance learning training solutions; we always provide one-to-one support whichever method you choose.

Some clients prefer distance learning (Online Learning) for their employees, as it can save money and it also allows employees to learn at times to suit them.

Classroom training, on the other hand, is usually a quicker and more personal way for employees to really enhance their productivity. Our experienced trainers will be able to assess the current skills of your employees and provide helpful hints and tips and measure this productivity improvement.

Our training facility is in a beautiful, historic 18th century building approximately five-minute walk from Liverpool Street or Moorgate stations with lots of cafes and restaurants within the vicinity of the training venue, making this an exceptional learning environment.

Why not get in touch with us and let's see how we can help get your people trained!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 2796

Email:

info@psalltraining.com

Location:

25 Finsbury CircusLondon

Write Your review

Tell us how Phoenix Solutions4all made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The SI Template Refresher Course was relevant and well taught.
Posted 4 years ago
Raj was very clear at explaining the reasoning behind excel formulas and provided handy shortcuts.
Posted 4 years ago
V helpful instructor. Small group
Posted 4 years ago
Enthusiastic, energetic presentation. Excellent use of practical learning.
Posted 4 years ago
I recently attended the SR/SI template course. The occasion was one of the best training experiences I've had. Staff were friendly, helpful and informative. The instructor was obviously well-versed and delivered the material at a pace that maintained everyone's interest.
Posted 4 years ago
The course was engagingly presented and at an appropriate pace. It was also well structured, presenting the issues which participants would most want to know about in a logical order. It built well on the 'official' manual but also helpfully drew attention to matters not covered in that manual. It was helpful that the presenter offered to email participants the documents created during the session.
Posted 4 years ago
The course (on using the SI template) was engagingly presented. It was well-structured, covering the points which participants would wish to know about in a logical order. The talk built well on the 'official' manual provided, but also helpfully pointed out areas which are not covered in that manual. It was also helpful that the presenter offered to email documents created during the session to participants.
Posted 4 years ago
The course was communicated clearly with lots of practical examples to work through ourselves on our PCs. This is likely to help more of it to stick.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful training course.
Posted 4 years ago
Raj from Phoenix Solutions4all delivered a training session on the use of the SI template. The course was fast paced and there was a lot to fit in during the day. Raj delivered the training in a friendly and personable manner, he made sure everyone was up to speed with the specific applications and features of the template before moving on to the next stage. He was very patient with delegates who needed a little more time to complete specific tasks, taking the time to go through the steps again making sure everyone understood. Raj provided 'shortcuts' and aide memoire as well as contacts for 'troubleshooting' to help us get the best from the template once we were back in our respective offices. I have no hesitation in recommending the course to colleagues.
Posted 4 years ago
Raj is an absolutely excellent trainer. Great delivery, friendly and very knowledgable.
Posted 4 years ago
SI Template training (delivered by Raj Rawat) was very useful. Trainer was knowledgeable, approachable and delivered the information in a clear and concise manner. The training met my expectations and I now have the required expertise to work with the template in my job.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Alan It is always music to the ears for the trainer to hear that what they thought during the training session is being applied in real life. We're very happy that you have been able to apply what you learnt in the training immediately at work. This should be the aim of any course. There is little sense going for a training session that covers a lot of topics and then when it comes to applying them at workplace only a very few can be applied.
Posted 4 years ago
They are involved on training. Teaching useful things.
Posted 4 years ago
The course was well structured, a very welcome refresher as well as introducing new functions. The trainer was informed and very patient throughout.
Posted 4 years ago
Really enjoyed this course: lots of information to take in but the pace was just right and Raj, the trainer, always made sure that we all understood what he was explaining. He was very knowledgeable and friendly/approachable.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Peter Many thanks for sharing your pleasant experience with us. We employ ONLY Knowledgeable, Friendly and approachable, experienced and Professional trainers/consultants so anyone doing any course with us has the same pleasant experience? as yourself. :)
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent training course provided by this company. The tutor (Raj) provided a well organised course on a complex and technical subject. Raj kept the pace moving whilst also displaying patience with anyone who needed some support. I would definitely recommend this training provider. Jackie King Department for Infrastructure Northern Ireland
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Jackie Many thanks for your trust in us. Our efforts are always focused on maintaining the high standards and ensure that the courses for the clients and delegates are value for money.
Posted 4 years ago
The course was very good - comprehensive and practical. The trainer was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. It was good to get a chance to use the template during the training with the benefit of having the trainer there to help with any problems.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Katie The best method of learning is hands on. It can sometimes be very frustrating experience when your are working on something and have queries but you have no one around to help you. Self-teaching can be a very costly experience at times. If not financially then definitely time.
Posted 4 years ago
Very knowledgeable trainer (Raj), who helpfully identified where Phoenix publish other related guides for further information and provided his contact details in case of future questions.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Arna We provide all our delegates with the unlimited email and phone support because we believe that learning is not just a destination. It is a journey and we want it to be as pleasant as possible. :)
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent Trainer - enthusiastic and extremely knowledgeable. Really enjoyed the training session which could so easily have been very dry - Raj was engaging, supportive and moved the session along at a pace to suit all attendees. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Arlene Many thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your feedback. This ensures that we maintain the high standard of training.
Posted 4 years ago
Enjoyed the course. Had feared it would be dry, but it wasn't at all. Learnt a lot.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Carla It was a pleasure delivering the course. We are glad that we helped you overcome your fear about the dryness of the course. :)
Posted 4 years ago
Phoenix Solutions4all is rated 4.91 based on 55 reviews