PhD Supplements Reviews

4.54 Rating 725 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend PhD Supplements

Write Your review

Tell us how PhD Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great priducts and efficient online process. Well done."
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"excellent supplements, high quality, affordable and fast results. Would definitely continue using them!"
Posted 4 months ago
"PhD Lean Degree top fat burner while training and if used with a good diet and exercise ."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great stuff"
Posted 6 months ago
"PhD Supplements are a great company. Not only are the vegan products fantastic - this is something i need to due to various food intolerances - but their customer service is equally excellent. I received the incorrect order but it was swiftly corrected with no excuses just action to correct the issue. I had the pleasure of dealing with a young lady called Laura Beet who went beyond the call of duty to rectify the problem as quickly as possible! I will always recommend your company!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Tastes really good. I've never took protein before and hear quite a few people saying they hate drinking it. But would definitely recommend the vanilla creme one. It's like a milkshake :) and that's it mixed with water!! I've started taking it alongside personal training so I am looking forward to seeing results."
Posted 11 months ago
"Tastes great, mixes great, eliminates my want to snack, already seen improvements. Amazing. Best decision I’ve made."
Posted 11 months ago
"easy to drink, not too filling like other shakes can be. Tastes good too. Will defo buy again."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service. Fast delivery. My favorite fitness supplement providers!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Got a 10% discount on first order, and £2.50 discount by signing up to newsletter.. Great price and a product I have used before & trust (pharma whey ht+) Next day delivery was free too, so fantastic service!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Always great effective products, and great special offers"
Posted 11 months ago
"Swift delivery, voucher code made it cheaper than other online suppliers, and that included the cost of postage."
Posted 11 months ago
"First time I bought of their website got a really great deal and delivery was really quick will 100% be ordering again"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent delivery service. PhD flapjacks are my favourite. Most other brands have a higher fat content."
Posted 11 months ago
"VERY GOOD DEALS"
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality products and excellent delivery time"
Posted 11 months ago
"Bought the chocolate diet whey and bars package. My first time of buying these products and they are very good. Powder mixes well, especially with frozen fruit and milk in the blender! He bars are good and filling. Would definitely buy again"
Posted 11 months ago
"Been using PHD Supplements for a few years and have always been happy with the service and products."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good trustworthy company to deal with. Quality products with good prices and fast delivery also lots of promo codes with cracking deals and free goodies. Recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
"Super fast next day delivery and a great product. Easily the tastiest protein shake on the market."
Posted 11 months ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.54 based on 725 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support