PhD Supplements Reviews

4.54 Rating 725 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend PhD Supplements
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read PhD Supplements Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01928571677

Write Your review

Tell us how PhD Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great priducts and efficient online process. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent supplements, high quality, affordable and fast results. Would definitely continue using them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PhD Lean Degree top fat burner while training and if used with a good diet and exercise .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PhD Supplements are a great company. Not only are the vegan products fantastic - this is something i need to due to various food intolerances - but their customer service is equally excellent. I received the incorrect order but it was swiftly corrected with no excuses just action to correct the issue. I had the pleasure of dealing with a young lady called Laura Beet who went beyond the call of duty to rectify the problem as quickly as possible! I will always recommend your company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tastes really good. I've never took protein before and hear quite a few people saying they hate drinking it. But would definitely recommend the vanilla creme one. It's like a milkshake :) and that's it mixed with water!! I've started taking it alongside personal training so I am looking forward to seeing results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tastes great, mixes great, eliminates my want to snack, already seen improvements. Amazing. Best decision I’ve made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to drink, not too filling like other shakes can be. Tastes good too. Will defo buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Fast delivery. My favorite fitness supplement providers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got a 10% discount on first order, and £2.50 discount by signing up to newsletter.. Great price and a product I have used before & trust (pharma whey ht+) Next day delivery was free too, so fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always great effective products, and great special offers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift delivery, voucher code made it cheaper than other online suppliers, and that included the cost of postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time I bought of their website got a really great deal and delivery was really quick will 100% be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery service. PhD flapjacks are my favourite. Most other brands have a higher fat content.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VERY GOOD DEALS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality products and excellent delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the chocolate diet whey and bars package. My first time of buying these products and they are very good. Powder mixes well, especially with frozen fruit and milk in the blender! He bars are good and filling. Would definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been using PHD Supplements for a few years and have always been happy with the service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good trustworthy company to deal with. Quality products with good prices and fast delivery also lots of promo codes with cracking deals and free goodies. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast next day delivery and a great product. Easily the tastiest protein shake on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.54 based on 725 reviews