PhD Supplements Reviews

4.54 Rating 725 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend PhD Supplements

Write Your review

Tell us how PhD Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I find this vegan protein not good like most other ones out there, the consistency is good and not grainy like a lot of others however the taste is not good."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review.
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase.
Our aim is to provide products that are the best in taste and quality, so we will pass your feedback over to our development team.
If you have any further questions please feel free to contact a member of our team and we will do all we can to help.
Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I bought the L-carnatine tablets that are described as ‘easy to swallow’ tablets. That’s a lie. They are far too big and I’ve only taken them for 3 days and each time I have struggled and now I’m wondering how I’m supposed to finish them. I regret 100% buying these and would have been better off buying the liquid form elsewhere. I wouldn’t recommend purely down to how difficult they are to consume"
Posted 1 year ago
"When my order arrived, the lid of the tub was open. Powder spilling everywhere. Not even a seal on the tub."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of the damage to your order. I have had a look in to this for you and can see that our Customer Service Manager responded to your query on the 11th of April and after receiving the details required, processed a replacement order for you the same day. An investigation with DPD has also been raised, as the damage occurred from their mishandling, which is not acceptable and again, we are really sorry for this. As a further apology for the inconvenience that was caused, our Customer Service Manager also provided you with some reward points, so that you can receive some money off a future order. However, if you remain dissatisfied or would like any further assistance please be sure to let a member of our team know and we will do all we can to help you. Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 1 year ago
"Terrible customer service received my package and was already open with capsules missing emailed them and a week later still waiting for a response"
Posted 1 year ago
"I'd like to leave a review but have not yet recieved my order yet....."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear you have not yet received your order. I have had a look in to this for you and can see that DPD attempted next working day delivery for you on the 26th February, however there wasn't anyone available to receive your parcel. I can see that since then, DPD have received an alternative delivery address request, however could not complete the delivery again. DPD have awaited further instructions from yourself and have now been advised to re-deliver your parcel today. I hope this helps, if you have any further questions please let a member of our team know and we will be happy to assist you further. Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 1 year ago
"i have not received my order yet why i don't know"
Posted 1 year ago
"I didn’t recieve the product the courier was suppose to deliver to my neighbour they failed to do it on several occasion now the product has been sent back and have to order again"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear your parcel has not been delivered to a neighbour, as requested. I have queried this error with DPD. I have also processed your refund for this order, which will be with you within 5 working days. I hope this helps, if you have any further questions please feel free to contact a member of our team. Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 1 year ago
"Paid for next day delivery, ordered before 5pm never received it, I had to call to confirm delivery time to be told it won’t be for another three days. Terrible communication and customer service didn’t seem genuine or helpful at all. Shame."
Posted 1 year ago
"I no recieved my percel"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear this, however I have had a look in to this for you and can see that our Customer Service Manager has discussed with you that you had accidentally entered your address incorrectly. This has now been amended and your parcel will be with you tomorrow. If you require any further assistance please be sure to let a member of our team know. Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 1 year ago
"I have never been disappointed in an online purchase like the one from PHD. The package arrived damaged with two products been heavily damaged . Never again PHD"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hole in the package, made a big mess, most of it went to waste. Sent a message to customer service department last week but still no reply. Will not be recommending this site to my clients"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear this. I have had a look in to this for you and can see that our Customer Service Manager responded to your query via Help Desk on the 11th of January. If you have not yet seen this, could you please check your junk folder? As soon as we the details requested, we can further investigate the damage to your order and rectify this for you. Again, we are very sorry for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 1 year ago
"You did not send me my full order and you have ignored all the emails I have sent on this matter. I will take this further if I do not receive a response within 7 days"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review.
I have had a look in to this for you and can see that our Customer Service Manager emailed you on the 4th of January explaining that one of the items you had ordered had fallen out of stock, unfortunately.
We refunded you for this item and the rest of your order was then sent out to you.
Following on from this, we received your email querying the item missing from your order on the 8th of January and responded to this right away explaining our previous email.
We have since then received another email from yourself today, which we have replied to at 09:55am explaining all of the above.
If you have not yet seen these emails, they may have gone in to your junk folder.
Unfortunately, you have not provided a contact telephone number on your order and so, we have been unable to call you.
We are very sorry for any confusion or inconvenience caused.
If you have any further questions please contact a member of our team and we will be happy to help.
Kind regards,
Team PhD
Posted 1 year ago
"Did not taste well"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review.
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase.
Our aim is to provide products that are the best in taste and quality, so we will pass your feedback over to our development team.
If you have any further questions please feel free to contact a member of our team and we will do all we can to help.
Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 1 year ago
"The 2liter water bottle is the worst product i have ever purchased. Poorly made and manufactured. Extremely weak"
Posted 1 year ago
"The tub was open, and the powder was damp"
Posted 1 year ago
"I still didn't receive my parcel !!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Not nice at all the Banana and Mango is much better"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase. Our aim is to provide products that are the best in quality and taste, so we will pass your feedback over to our development team. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact a member of our team and we will do all we can to help. Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 1 year ago
"My husband tried to give me a surprise and for whatever reason ( obviously the site is not working properly) I did received among with him the purchase email plus the consecutive ones. obviously was not a surprise 😢"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for any confusion caused. Customers will receive order updates via the email address that is either manually typed into their details at the checkout, or that is automatically entered at the checkout. Email addresses can be automatically entered into your details at the checkout if you have used the website before or your browser has cached information. If the email address is automatically entered at the checkout by our website, customers can delete this and put their updated email address in. Again, very sorry that this has happened and for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 1 year ago
"I don't see any difference since I started using ZMA. I wonder who makes trustable products in the worlds!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review.
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase.
Our aim is to provide products that are the best in quality, so we will pass your feedback over to our development team.
If you have any further questions please feel free to contact a member of our team and we will do all we can to help.
Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm sorry to say but taste of it was absolutely disgusting. I have a very sweet tooth but this was clawingly sweet in a really artificial way. It was supposed to be chocolate but bizarrely it tasted like a really chemically synthetic strawberry flavour. Had to throw the packet away after one use. Inedible. Don't waste your money"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you’re not satisfied with your product. Our aim is to provide products that are the best in quality and taste, so we will pass on your feedback to our development team. If you have any other questions feel free to contact us and we will do all we can to help. Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 1 year ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.54 based on 725 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support