PhD Supplements Reviews

4.54 Rating 725 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend PhD Supplements
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PhD Supplements Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01928571677

Write Your review

Tell us how PhD Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was very happy with my order. It came quick and since itvwas a large order they even threw in a 12 pack of phd flapjack bars

My favourite so far is the bcca fruit punch. Gives me energy and is very refreshing

Currently gaining muscle and shredding fat
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, great services and really quick delivery. Highly recommend PhD.
Posted 2 years ago
made a huge difference to the arthritic knees - thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was quick, although the packaging was damaged the products inside were fine (I think the damage to the box was down to dpd, not PhD).
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service and awesome tasting Chocolate Brownie protein bars! Top work guys.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything in general all produts are amazing
Posted 2 years ago
flavour, quality of service and fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great service quick delivery great price. Tried products in the past and happy to continue using them
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, excellent
Posted 2 years ago
First impression is very good! Also great to receive the free gift x20 flapjack bars .....nice idea
thanks !
Posted 2 years ago
I tried some samples of various flavours as wasn't sure whether I would like them. Lots of 'off the shelf' protein shakes are just too sweet for me, and some just plain slimy in texture. Loved these though! Strawberry and Chocolate are delicious. I have them with skimmed milk, and they are just like melted ice-cream. Bonus - higher protein and lower sugars than most other protein shakes. I am using the Diet Whey to help lose weight and would recommend. I am not sure I would like them with water, but that's just me. I bought two bags and both ziplock 'thingies' broke, no biggie as can transfer to something else. Apart from that brill!
Posted 2 years ago
PhD products are always high quality and generally taste good vs. other brands. Always lots of new innovation to try, often with offers as an incentive which is generally necessary for me to trial unless i have been recommended them or read a good article about a product
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service with super quick delivery - thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Great products, great taste and fast delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
always used PhD good products reasonable price always quick delivery

5stars
Posted 2 years ago
Good product and delivered in 2days.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much 👍🏻
Posted 2 years ago
I'm using diet whey and diet whey lean,both products are excellent and have given me great results.
I have tried salted caramel,Belgian chocolate,strawberry and vanilla all are great flavours.
Also using burn pre work out that does the job,all products are excellent quality and do what they are supposed to.0
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, high quality, top end products, great discounts and really treated well as a customer. Always buy direct from PHD, much cheaper than high street. Recommend to anyone looking for nutritional training support.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order fast service and very quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.54 based on 725 reviews