PhD Supplements Reviews

4.54 Rating 725 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend PhD Supplements
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read PhD Supplements Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01928571677

Write Your review

Tell us how PhD Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent website/info, good product prices and great supplements. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Taste great. Best protein shake on market. Fast delivery. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Since using PhD I have managed to loose almost 6stone alongside a healthy diet and fitness regime, these products have helped me recover and loose weight also helping to build lean muscle at the same time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The taste. I ordered three different flavours and they all taste overly sweet with a bitter aftertaste as though they contain a crazy amount of artificial sweeteners. Almost undrinkable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review.
We are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase.
Our aim is to provide products that are the best in taste and quality, so we will pass your feedback over to our development team.
If you have any further questions please feel free to contact a member of our team and we will do all we can to help.
Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 1 year ago
Top product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and flavour. Speedy delivery and well packed. Good price if you can get a nice discount ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best tasting protein Powder and incredible texture like nothing else on the market
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price very tasty good nutritional content
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality PhD pertain powder. Love it and delivery was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering process, fast shipping, good product. Bought this for a family member and they said the strawberry flavour is nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I lost weight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality great taste. PDP delivery service was dissapointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent offer and punctual delivery. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve tries a few different companies now when it comes to protein shakes but the flavour is by far the best from PhD! This is also my first time having BCAA’s and once again the flavour is fantastic. Have recommended to a few people now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was yummy! Made it will milk and it tasted like a good old milk shake ! Stopped my cravings of having a tub of ice cream or actual milk shake . I got the salted caramel , heavenly scented. Recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was very happy with my order. It came quick and since itvwas a large order they even threw in a 12 pack of phd flapjack bars My favourite so far is the bcca fruit punch. Gives me energy and is very refreshing Currently gaining muscle and shredding fat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great services and really quick delivery. Highly recommend PhD.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
made a huge difference to the arthritic knees - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was quick, although the packaging was damaged the products inside were fine (I think the damage to the box was down to dpd, not PhD).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.54 based on 725 reviews