PhD Supplements Reviews

4.54 Rating 725 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend PhD Supplements

Write Your review

Tell us how PhD Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Excellent website/info, good product prices and great supplements. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"is very good"
Posted 1 year ago
"Taste great. Best protein shake on market. Fast delivery. Good price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Since using PhD I have managed to loose almost 6stone alongside a healthy diet and fitness regime, these products have helped me recover and loose weight also helping to build lean muscle at the same time!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The taste. I ordered three different flavours and they all taste overly sweet with a bitter aftertaste as though they contain a crazy amount of artificial sweeteners. Almost undrinkable."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review.
We are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase.
Our aim is to provide products that are the best in taste and quality, so we will pass your feedback over to our development team.
If you have any further questions please feel free to contact a member of our team and we will do all we can to help.
Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 1 year ago
"Top product!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality and flavour. Speedy delivery and well packed. Good price if you can get a nice discount ;)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Best tasting protein Powder and incredible texture like nothing else on the market"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price very tasty good nutritional content"
Posted 1 year ago
"Top quality PhD pertain powder. Love it and delivery was very good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering process, fast shipping, good product. Bought this for a family member and they said the strawberry flavour is nice."
Posted 1 year ago
"I lost weight."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality great taste. PDP delivery service was dissapointment."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent offer and punctual delivery. Brilliant!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I’ve tries a few different companies now when it comes to protein shakes but the flavour is by far the best from PhD! This is also my first time having BCAA’s and once again the flavour is fantastic. Have recommended to a few people now!"
Posted 1 year ago
"It was yummy! Made it will milk and it tasted like a good old milk shake ! Stopped my cravings of having a tub of ice cream or actual milk shake . I got the salted caramel , heavenly scented. Recommended !"
Posted 1 year ago
"Was very happy with my order. It came quick and since itvwas a large order they even threw in a 12 pack of phd flapjack bars My favourite so far is the bcca fruit punch. Gives me energy and is very refreshing Currently gaining muscle and shredding fat"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, great services and really quick delivery. Highly recommend PhD."
Posted 1 year ago
"made a huge difference to the arthritic knees - thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was quick, although the packaging was damaged the products inside were fine (I think the damage to the box was down to dpd, not PhD)."
Posted 1 year ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.54 based on 725 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access