PhD Supplements Reviews

4.54 Rating 725 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend PhD Supplements
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PhD Supplements Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01928571677

Write Your review

Tell us how PhD Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect service
Posted 2 years ago
Great taste without being too creamy.
Posted 2 years ago
Great flavours of powders
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing products and fast delivery! Will order again soon. THANK YOU :)
Posted 2 years ago
I struggle to get the nutrients I need for my gym training and usually end up buying cheap supplements and continuously get disappointed. I found out about PHD from a friend and had a look expecting it to be the same old expensive fad. I WAS WRONG. The price of the product was cheaper than most in the market and it arrived on a Sunday, two days after ordering. This never happens. I was reluctant at first when I mixed the product as it gave off a very sweet smell which is usually akin to a cheap chemical taste. Again, I WAS WRONG. The taste was amazing, similar to a tropical milk shake, no mixing issues and no grit at the bottom of the mixer. Not only did it taste amazing but it also worked well. PHD nutrition recovery really helped me bounce back form an intense chest and back day followed by a triathlon training session. Keep up the good work.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered at 2pm and arrived next day, excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for a low sugar, low carb protein powder and came across PhD diet whey. I’ve tried the vanilla cream and Belgian chocolate flavours. They mix up easily in a shaker cup. I tried the vanilla flavour with water and found it really sweet so the second time I mixed it with water and unsweetened almond milk and found it tasted much nicer like that. I prefer the chocolate powder with unsweetened but milk too. It’s edpecially nice with hazelnut milk. Yum!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good creatine,feel strong during workout,great taste of protein shake..
Posted 2 years ago
Always quick delivery, plenty of info on products.
Posted 2 years ago
fast delivery and product exactly as described
Posted 2 years ago
The products taste great and deliver the nutrition I require in an easy to use format.
Posted 2 years ago
i am happy with phd supplements also with excellect service . i wish give us like samples of protein or bcca to try it before buy . for example if i buy protien u should give me sample of prework out or bcca to try if ok or not .. also i wish u have store for t shirts for phd . thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and delivery service
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptionally fast service.
Posted 2 years ago
Their customer service is excellent as is their quick response to any order that I have placed. They are always very happy to help with any queries that I have re products and special offers. I been using them now for a couple of years as my only provider of supplements and also highly recommend to anyone that I know who uses these kind of products.
Posted 2 years ago
PhD have worked hard to make their range of supplements as straight forward as possible. The advantages of one product over another are easily understood. Their customer service is also excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Best prices compared to other sites and order came next day! Very impressed with service and products are great!!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick reliable service for quality products, fantastic.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very happy! Good company,great product!
Posted 2 years ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.54 based on 725 reviews