PhD Supplements Reviews

4.54 Rating 725 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend PhD Supplements

Write Your review

Tell us how PhD Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Hi, I find the supplements really good. If you could produce supplement capsules that don't have meat gelatine in them, I bring up this issue because I'm a Muslim, meat gelatine isn't permissible to consume, fish gelatine is fine. Would be beneficial if you could do meal replacements in the men's range, some of us have lifestyles where a meal replacement would be beneficial at times."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great customer service I rang up to add a drinks shaker onto the order and they said it would be added free which has made me highly likely to repeat purchase Dan"
Posted 11 months ago
"Taste and value when the offers are applied"
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to make, taste good and can see results"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent range of products. Good profile of ingredients and amount per serving (eg grams of leucine etc). Fast, free delivery with min spend. Nice student discount. Prices match competitors. Often include free gifts. Loyalty points are a good incentive."
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick delivery and fantastic taste the suppiment has."
Posted 11 months ago
"Free delivery and very quick (arrived the next day)! Reasonable price for the products and good range available."
Posted 11 months ago
"Best tasting protein bars I’ve tried"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great taste, grey product, good price, fast delivery"
Posted 11 months ago
"Perfect service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Unfortunately the taste and consistency of your products have changed and it's worse than it used to be. Usually I order Growth Factor Mass and these days it's not tasty and it's very thick. Not a good experience when drinking."
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review.
We are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase.
Our aim is to provide products that are the best in taste and quality, so we will pass your feedback over to our development team.
If you have any further questions please feel free to contact a member of our team and we will do all we can to help.
Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 11 months ago
"Great taste without being too creamy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery & always my go to per workout. Only comment would be that the delivery box it came in would have fit 5 times what I ordered.."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great flavours of powders"
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing products and fast delivery! Will order again soon. THANK YOU :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"I struggle to get the nutrients I need for my gym training and usually end up buying cheap supplements and continuously get disappointed. I found out about PHD from a friend and had a look expecting it to be the same old expensive fad. I WAS WRONG. The price of the product was cheaper than most in the market and it arrived on a Sunday, two days after ordering. This never happens. I was reluctant at first when I mixed the product as it gave off a very sweet smell which is usually akin to a cheap chemical taste. Again, I WAS WRONG. The taste was amazing, similar to a tropical milk shake, no mixing issues and no grit at the bottom of the mixer. Not only did it taste amazing but it also worked well. PHD nutrition recovery really helped me bounce back form an intense chest and back day followed by a triathlon training session. Keep up the good work."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered at 2pm and arrived next day, excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was looking for a low sugar, low carb protein powder and came across PhD diet whey. I’ve tried the vanilla cream and Belgian chocolate flavours. They mix up easily in a shaker cup. I tried the vanilla flavour with water and found it really sweet so the second time I mixed it with water and unsweetened almond milk and found it tasted much nicer like that. I prefer the chocolate powder with unsweetened but milk too. It’s edpecially nice with hazelnut milk. Yum!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good creatine,feel strong during workout,great taste of protein shake.."
Posted 1 year ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.54 based on 725 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support