PhD Supplements Reviews

4.54 Rating 725 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend PhD Supplements
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PhD Supplements Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01928571677

Write Your review

Tell us how PhD Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering was easy, it didn't take long to arrive, and the stuff actually works.
Couldn't have asked for more with this, so 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything top.
Posted 1 year ago
Best all in one shake ive ever had been using it for years now and always get best results
Posted 1 year ago
Currently working on my fitness intensely, I participate in kick boxing and my aim is to become a good standard fighter. I'm using PHD to aid with muscle repair and to get that extra protein into my diet as it can be quite tricky being a vegetarian. So far I've been drinking it for a week and my aches and pains are getting easier and my performance is better. So far so good :)
Also the products showed up within 48 hours! Amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
The packaging is not wasteful, fast delivery, free delivery and good quality protein powders that have good numbers
Posted 1 year ago
Taste is good delivery is quick making a difference to my lifestyle.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used PhD supplements for 3 years now and I won't use anything else, Tastes great, mixes easy and great results. Love it
Posted 1 year ago
Great product range , great tastes and great prices .
Posted 1 year ago
Mixability and flavour (choc cookie) are great. It's very good quality as certified which I like. I wish there was a bigger size.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, great price!
Posted 1 year ago
Really good value for money, Great products quality and super fast free delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Quick hassle free service, great product.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I find the supplements really good. If you could produce supplement capsules that don't have meat gelatine in them, I bring up this issue because I'm a Muslim, meat gelatine isn't permissible to consume, fish gelatine is fine. Would be beneficial if you could do meal replacements in the men's range, some of us have lifestyles where a meal replacement would be beneficial at times.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service I rang up to add a drinks shaker onto the order and they said it would be added free which has made me highly likely to repeat purchase

Dan
Posted 1 year ago
Taste and value when the offers are applied
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent range of products. Good profile of ingredients and amount per serving (eg grams of leucine etc). Fast, free delivery with min spend. Nice student discount. Prices match competitors. Often include free gifts. Loyalty points are a good incentive.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and fantastic taste the suppiment has.
Posted 1 year ago
Free delivery and very quick (arrived the next day)! Reasonable price for the products and good range available.
Posted 1 year ago
Best tasting protein bars I’ve tried
Posted 1 year ago
Great taste, grey product, good price, fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.54 based on 725 reviews