Pharmalab global Reviews

4.23 Rating 165 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmalab global
Visit Website

Email:

help@pharmalabglobal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmalab global made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the first product review I have ever written. Never felt the need to before, however, this product is amazing!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Je prends les peptides de collagène depuis environ un mois et j'ai constaté une amélioration significative de mon teint.
Posted 4 months ago
Still have not received my order.
Posted 4 months ago
It is so simple to purchase from Pharma Lab Global. I simply browse what I require, publish my prescription, and also I'm done! Costs are the very best I have actually located anywhere! I'll for certain be purchasing once more!
Posted 4 months ago
It was my very first time purchasing from them. They send my medications offered me a monitoring number and also in 10 days I had my medications.
Posted 4 months ago
Otra gran experiencia al ordenar mercadería, fue incluso más rápido que la última vez y el empaque fue excelente y muy seguro y el servicio al cliente fue muy útil.
Posted 4 months ago
Haven't tried the product yet, but quality pricing(discount on hexa) and fast shipping. The nasal spray containers are quality glass instead of the cheap plastic ones, some vendors provide
Posted 4 months ago
El producto tiene el componente principal como vitamina C
Es un muy buen suplemento que apoya las articulaciones de la piel y los huesos.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been using this product for just around half a week and effect of product is visible.
Posted 4 months ago
I received my order very quickly. However, the vials came unmarked and there where no mixing istructions.
Posted 4 months ago
The taste is normally like a lemon, but it works!
Posted 4 months ago
his is exactly as it says, top quality vitamin C powder, very fine crystals, almost a powder
Posted 4 months ago
This is my second order from same seller.
Posted 4 months ago
bought to help boost immune system during covid-19.
Posted 4 months ago
Really good quality product!
Posted 4 months ago
Not sure yet,still haven’t got products....the tracking people for the logistics company don’t tell you much
Posted 4 months ago
I didn’t get my package although is delivered but who know where...
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, fast shipping. Good products too. I will order again.
Posted 5 months ago
Great products. Nice presentation. Too a littler long than expected to get my order to me but worth the wait.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic Customer Support, Still working with the product but so far so good.
Posted 5 months ago
Pharmalab global is rated 4.23 based on 165 reviews