Pharmalab global Reviews

4.10 Rating 260 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmalab global
Visit Website

Email:

help@pharmalabglobal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmalab global made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, easy to do business with!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
For the money, I believe mk2866 is on par with other models I've tried. I'm really pleased with myself. I believe that stamina is the most visible, but strength is more effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've gotten excellent results with every one of these peptides.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This rating places it much above the competitors in terms of reliability and quality. Prodcuts and services are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ghrp6 good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Make it easyer too pay with Mastercard, how too click in the order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Does anyone know how to actually speak to a human being who works at this company? My parcel has been stuck for 4 weeks in transit with no update, I believe the parcel is lost. I have emailed the team multiple times with no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent product and delivered in record time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item was returned to sender, item was resent but tracking has not updated since the 9th. Emailed over 10 times with no response. Opened 4 cases with no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Did not arrive on time and it come separate vials not mixed as it was in description
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I opened 3 tickets and no one is answering. Scam Website!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
DO NOT BUY, IT'S A SCAM. Paid with crypto, payment says pending and support is non responsive. Save yourself the stress and shop somewhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Didn’t receive one of my items. Contacted them about it three times and didn’t hear a word back. Disappointing as I’ve used them in the past and they’ve been fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything, from customer support to item purchased it self, was on high, very satisfying level. For sure will ocme back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent company, customer service and great products at great prices. I will purchase again and highly recommend Pharmalab
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW, BUT A SUGGESTION. Your current software by Woo is for the most part very good. One item that needs some consideration is that when PayPal or STRIPE payments are requested, a pop-up should occur simultaneously with a payee addressed. It appears that Pharma Lab Global has multiple payees which change with each order. PayPal logs payees from previous orders. For PayPal each order is a new address. This can be remedied if done immediately if a popup occurs at the time of order acknowledgment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have not received my order! I live in sweden
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A little slow with responses but otherwise fine. I idea as to whether or not the products are legit so would like them to put some more effort into assuring customers of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The MK677 is 100% fake, I got it lab tested and it showed no signs of containing Ibutamoren. Stay away from this company they're selling fake sarms. I would also like to add that they took forever to ship and the customer service was awful when I tried to contact them. Don't get scammed kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
excellent customer support accurate and punctual very nice products happy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pharmalab global is rated 4.10 based on 260 reviews