Pharmalab global Reviews

4.19 Rating 169 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmalab global
Visit Website

Email:

help@pharmalabglobal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmalab global made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ho provato era Ostarine, e sarò il primo a dire che ero un po 'scettico ma mentre continuo a usarlo, inizio con 15 mg al giorno e sono aumentato leggermente di altri 5 mg e i guadagni erano lenti ma costanti e mantenibili . Mi svegliavo la mattina e mi sentivo forte.
Posted 2 months ago
They have high quality products and delivery is on time.
Posted 2 months ago
There was some decreased strength and stamina, but I was expecting that to occur and I didn’t see that as being a side effect.
Posted 2 months ago
1/3 of my bottle leaked through the packaging.
Posted 2 months ago
Keep away, Scammers.
DON’T GIVE THEM YOUR CREDIT CARD DETAILS.
I made a purchase and they accidently charged my card twice as they had a new payment system change over that day. They keep telling me they will refund the amount but after 3 months of promises, they never returned my money.
Posted 2 months ago
Best protein on the market, worth the extra cost over others.
Posted 2 months ago
This arrived quickly and so far has ben effective for me
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 1 weeks ago dont feel any result on the moment.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with them, speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, I've been using them for over 3 years.”
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and fast shipping. Pleased with products”
Posted 2 months ago
Shipping was very slow and the injection pen is cheaply made (not worth $30 dollars). Haven’t tried the product so I can’t review that.
Posted 2 months ago
Je prends ces peptides de collagène de Pharma Global Collagen Peptides depuis environ 2 semaines.
Je peux sentir la différence dans mes niveaux d'énergie.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve seen huge improvements in strength and growth of my hair and fingernails. Collagen Peptide is excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Never received my order beware. I will be calling my credit card company.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was easy and straightforward, delivery was sooner than expected. So far, very impressive company.
Posted 2 months ago
Literally ordered almost 2 months ago and it hasn’t even left Germany. Pathetic
Posted 2 months ago
Ils contiennent des centaines des peptides les plus purs du marché. Le coût est compétitif et la livraison est rapide.
Posted 2 months ago
Great business. Bought from here four times now. The peptides are of excellent quality. Delivery is quick as well as reliable. There are likewise various settlement options.
Posted 2 months ago
Pharmalab global is rated 4.19 based on 169 reviews