Pharmalab global Reviews

4.10 Rating 257 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmalab global
Visit Website

Email:

help@pharmalabglobal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmalab global made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks again for everything, the service and products are simply fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible firm! The entire experience was a breeze — it was very dependable and worthwhile. I give it a thumbs up and strongly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Two months have passed since I finished. The difference is quite astounding. I shed nearly ten kilogrammes of fat. Spent time doing vigorous exercise in order to keep my food sanitary. Very quick shipping. Don't be afraid to pick up an amazing product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sirs, the ordered product has not arrived yet, hope it is just customs delay, otherwise it will come back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Never recieved it. Clearly a scam organization. Accepted my money, but never sends the product.....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good work thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Products are good, but delivery is not good, it tooks a lot of time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pharma GLobal has saved us money on our most expensive prescription. The customer service is also great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It takes a little longer to get your order but it is well worth it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I never write a review for any product or item, but using pharma global products for 2 years now. I must say they have amazing products and provide great results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
High-quality products. My wait was a little longer than planned, but it was worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the brilliant service and product. Products work excellently. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was under the impression that my order would be couriered and NOT posted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
At the outset, pharma laboratories have been exceptional. They provide a variety of merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This ranks at the top for quality and dependability in this day and age.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect service and super quick shipping. I would highly suggest to everyone. high-quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, easy to do business with!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
For the money, I believe mk2866 is on par with other models I've tried. I'm really pleased with myself. I believe that stamina is the most visible, but strength is more effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've gotten excellent results with every one of these peptides.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pharmalab global is rated 4.10 based on 257 reviews