Pharmalab global Reviews

4.10 Rating 257 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmalab global
Visit Website

Email:

help@pharmalabglobal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmalab global made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Next day delivery was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it used initially as dieting lead to hair loss. Makes me feel fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's been several months since I'm consuming this collagen peptides. And I really fall in love with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The online shop makes it simple to find products and place orders. Shipping was quick and well-packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Commande reçu rapidement super !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Where is my track number, guys? Order #4072883
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. You are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My products still have not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought few things some weeks ago. I still haven't got it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cardarine, You will go faster longer. I actually had pre and post blood work done. The lipid levels post 90-day Cardaring showed decreased bad stuff LDL triglycerides and elevated good stuff HDL. The metabolic rate jumps significantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LGD 4033, helps increase in the amount of LEAN Muscle mass in my body. Great help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nutrobal, SARM helps in stimulates the secretion of human growth hormones. Pharma global has the best Sarms Products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing weightloss product! I am so happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I still haven't received one so I know I'd it's coming or not
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bad reaction, gave it to the trash.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product was well packaged and made it through the tolls after some delays due to the new EU regulations regarding VAT and brexit. This delay was entirely on the Swedish posts disorganisation. Will return with a review on the efficacy of the product later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is not a review but rather a suggestion. In two of my recent orders, the 25 ml peptide was paired with a 15 ml stem. Easy enough to correct: the curved stems are for 25 ml containers. Best, HKJ/EMRI
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products/company/customer service. The best thing is the variety of peptides with concise information on how/why a certain peptide would be used. Well-packaged delivery, and reasonable shipping times to US. Prices are fair. What more to say. Thanks, Pharmalab!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PURCHASE.... Iam very disatisfy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and good support. I will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pharmalab global is rated 4.10 based on 257 reviews