PharmacyFix Reviews

4.80 Rating 520 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PharmacyFix Reviews

About PharmacyFix:

Pharmacy Fix is a UK online chemist pharmacy delivering genuine branded UK healthcare, wellbeing and beauty products at low prices. We offer Free Delivery on all orders to the UK, Jersey and Guernsey, supplying the best possible pharmacy products at competitive prices, all overseen by our experienced UK qualified pharmacist.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always good
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service every time.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, I would recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, efficient and thoroughly professional - a company that you can rely on for excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic website and I'm long overdue in saying thank you for a fab range of products at great prices and a really quick delivery process!! Thank you so much!! Highly recommend this website.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - super fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and very quick delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
great pharmacy with easy to fill in questionnaire, i didn't have to wait long for delivery which arrived in great condition without any damage to the parcel.
Posted 1 year ago
good service and value
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable quality & value of products with straightforward ordering process combine to make Pharmacy Fix an excellent fit for both medical and non-medical items.
Posted 1 year ago
Always very prompt dispatch & delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
quick and easy to order. prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and price.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.80 based on 520 reviews