PharmacyFix Reviews

4.80 Rating 526 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PharmacyFix Reviews

About PharmacyFix:

Pharmacy Fix is a UK online chemist pharmacy delivering genuine branded UK healthcare, wellbeing and beauty products at low prices. We offer Free Delivery on all orders to the UK, Jersey and Guernsey, supplying the best possible pharmacy products at competitive prices, all overseen by our experienced UK qualified pharmacist.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received my items very quickly, very impressed thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service once again, many thanks, take care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fast delivery and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was great price and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items are always good value and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
*************************usual prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Box very damaged when received was packed in slightly padded envelope should have had better packaging as it contained hair dye chemicals should have been boxed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very good and quick service despite being in lockdown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would definitely recommend PharmacyFix - excellent service, fast dispatch via Royal Mail, good value. I've ordered from them twice before and will do so again next time I need pharmacy items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a fast sevice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
no issues. quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used the site for a number of years and the quality of their services has been maintained even under the current situation. Easy to order, fast delivery and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Product , Good Price. Only minor quibble is that I never got an email telling me item was posted. However these are strange times !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good, easy site to use. Plenty of communication. Prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used PharmacyFix several times over the last three years and have never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.80 based on 526 reviews