PharmacyFix Reviews

4.82 Rating 294 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix

About PharmacyFix: Pharmacy Fix is a UK online chemist pharmacy delivering genuine branded UK healthcare, wellbeing and beauty products at low prices. We offer Free Delivery on all orders to the UK, Jersey and Guernsey, supplying the best possible pharmacy products at competitive prices, all overseen by our experienced UK qualified pharmacist.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PharmacyFix ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"excellent site! straightforward and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I am very upset that you do not make it clear on your website that customs charges apply on import. You state you only use UK companies your web address implies a UK company. This is misleading and makes the cost of your goods no cheaper than anywhere else. I will not be using you again in a hurry unless you can give bigger discounts to cover the import charges. AND make it CLEAR on your website that you do this so other unsuspecting customers are not conned in paying over the top prices. One may as well go to Boots on the high street"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your comments.
We are a member of the UK VAT prepaid scheme and all import fees are covered by ourselves.
You should not have been charged on delivery.
We will get in touch with you directly to resolve this matter.
I apologise for the inconvenience.
Pharmacyfix
Posted 1 week ago
"Pharmacy fix are brilliant! Delivery is fast,I've never had any problems with them at all. They keep you up to date with any info you need. It's hard to find a good online chemist,but I've found one in pharmacy fix,that's why I've been a customer of there's for years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very competitive price and speedy delivery - many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi, Very prompt service from ordering to delivery. Thanks Rob"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt and reasonably priced ,excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product I wanted was in stock and available at a reasonable price. Delivery was fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, good packaging, cheap prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery good prices and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient. Fast response."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, reasonable prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery cheap prices you should use them because I always going to buy all my pharmacy items here"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery was slow and package a bit damaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy service, with good price products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy. To order,good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"order went very well, arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quicky delivery. And it’s great that I’ve found an online pharmacy who offer free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.82 based on 294 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This