PharmacyFix Reviews

4.81 Rating 497 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PharmacyFix Reviews

About PharmacyFix:

Pharmacy Fix is a UK online chemist pharmacy delivering genuine branded UK healthcare, wellbeing and beauty products at low prices. We offer Free Delivery on all orders to the UK, Jersey and Guernsey, supplying the best possible pharmacy products at competitive prices, all overseen by our experienced UK qualified pharmacist.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order came when they said it would very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Good website.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a few items. First pack arrived really fast, second several days later but good quality so happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery, good communication, item as described. Recommended seller.
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices and deliver as promised. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service once again.
Posted 1 month ago
You can rely on PF to get your purchases to you well packed and on time
Posted 1 month ago
The website is very easy to use and delivery is very swift too. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient delivery with fair prices
Posted 2 months ago
Got what I needed delivered on time and very competitive price,highly recommended will Certainly use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service, excellent prices and fast delivery. Constant communication throughout.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent stocking range, very prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
The best so far
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service for what I needed and home delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
quick delivery, satisfied customer
Posted 2 months ago
Product arrived the next day. The only negative was that I had to call them before I could purchase as the web site only showed that there were 2 items in stock and I wanted 3. Once the web site was updated there was no problem with ordering.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.81 based on 497 reviews