PharmacyFix Reviews

4.80 Rating 512 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PharmacyFix Reviews

About PharmacyFix:

Pharmacy Fix is a UK online chemist pharmacy delivering genuine branded UK healthcare, wellbeing and beauty products at low prices. We offer Free Delivery on all orders to the UK, Jersey and Guernsey, supplying the best possible pharmacy products at competitive prices, all overseen by our experienced UK qualified pharmacist.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent fast service
Posted 3 days ago
1 week and 3 emails later still no response about my order. Just wanted to know if it was sent out or lost in the mail. I even paid £6 delivery. Cancelled and never going near this place again.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your inquiry.
I apologise for the delay with your order and we will contact you directly to resolve this.
Pharmacyfix
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from order to delivery, Fast delivery and seamless process- goods fairly priced too.
Posted 1 week ago
Just a fantastic service from start to finish. Definitely worth giving them a try...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items received were well packaged, customer service and communication top notch. Would recommend especially for those who have been instructed to shield during the pandemic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy order and payment process. Fast dispatch and delivery, not to mention, great prices!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service once again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and speedy delivery!!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick accurate service
Posted 1 month ago
Value for money and fast delivery. Box slightly damaged, but still able to give as a gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Having the "please register for a mailing list" box pop up every 30 seconds non stop made the online experience nothing but painful and that kind of wrecked everything else.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Unfortunately, there was a temporary problem with this feature, but it has now been rectified.
I apologise for the inconvenience.
Pharmacyfix
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as always from Pharmacyfix, keen prices, easy to use the website and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great seller highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order came when they said it would very happy
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Good website.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a few items. First pack arrived really fast, second several days later but good quality so happy
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy delivery, good communication, item as described. Recommended seller.
Posted 4 months ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.80 based on 512 reviews