PharmacyFix Reviews

4.81 Rating 427 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read PharmacyFix Reviews

About PharmacyFix:

Pharmacy Fix is a UK online chemist pharmacy delivering genuine branded UK healthcare, wellbeing and beauty products at low prices. We offer Free Delivery on all orders to the UK, Jersey and Guernsey, supplying the best possible pharmacy products at competitive prices, all overseen by our experienced UK qualified pharmacist.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PharmacyFix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It’s always a pleasure ordering from PharmacyFix. Easy, fast and reliable, what more could I ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A genuine recommendation from a long term customer. For years these lovely people have provided good value, a reliable service and fast delivery. Very many thanks from an extremely satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Fast delivery. Competitive prices. Reliable. What else do you need?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and reliable delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, I would recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt, efficient and thoroughly professional - a company that you can rely on for excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic website and I'm long overdue in saying thank you for a fab range of products at great prices and a really quick delivery process!! Thank you so much!! Highly recommend this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service - super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price and very quick delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great pharmacy with easy to fill in questionnaire, i didn't have to wait long for delivery which arrived in great condition without any damage to the parcel.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good service and value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reliable quality & value of products with straightforward ordering process combine to make Pharmacy Fix an excellent fit for both medical and non-medical items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.81 based on 427 reviews