PharmacyFix Reviews

4.80 Rating 526 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PharmacyFix Reviews

About PharmacyFix:

Pharmacy Fix is a UK online chemist pharmacy delivering genuine branded UK healthcare, wellbeing and beauty products at low prices. We offer Free Delivery on all orders to the UK, Jersey and Guernsey, supplying the best possible pharmacy products at competitive prices, all overseen by our experienced UK qualified pharmacist.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt, safe and courteous delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent website, very easy to navigate and order. Fast shipment too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service , very prompt and reliable. Would appreciate a bigger selection of pack sizes, but apart from that excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery, saved my bacon, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order from and item delivered in good time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service everytime
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great site, good savings, easy to use and quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
1 week and 3 emails later still no response about my order. Just wanted to know if it was sent out or lost in the mail. I even paid £6 delivery. Cancelled and never going near this place again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your inquiry. I apologise for the delay with your order and we will contact you directly to resolve this. Pharmacyfix
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from order to delivery, Fast delivery and seamless process- goods fairly priced too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Just a fantastic service from start to finish. Definitely worth giving them a try...
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Items received were well packaged, customer service and communication top notch. Would recommend especially for those who have been instructed to shield during the pandemic.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy order and payment process. Fast dispatch and delivery, not to mention, great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.80 based on 526 reviews