PharmacyFix Reviews

4.85 Rating 267 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix

About PharmacyFix: Pharmacy Fix is a UK online chemist pharmacy delivering genuine branded UK healthcare, wellbeing and beauty products at low prices. We offer Free Delivery on all orders to the UK, Jersey and Guernsey, supplying the best possible pharmacy products at competitive prices, all overseen by our experienced UK qualified pharmacist.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PharmacyFix?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Reasonably priced product. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great prices, super fast delivery, the products I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Pamela H
Verified Buyer
"We have been using this company for several years now and always found they give a very prompt and efficient service. With competitive pricing, what more could you ask."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices for everhday items. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value Reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick on derliverys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Takes pressure off my lower back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly what I asked for. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I can no longer give this company oustanding reviews as they have stopped free delivery and stopped the 5% off. That was what set them apart from everyone. Now they are equal. A little crafty 2 nurofen plus comes just pennies under the free delivery. Shame."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your comments.
Unfortunately, ever increasing costs have meant we have had to introduce a minimum charge and reduce the amount of discount codes offered. Our minimum order value is less than most online pharmacies.
I apologise for the inconvenience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A fast delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices, speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Orders are always sent promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Graham N
Verified Buyer
"Quick shipping. Good prices and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although late arriving service good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"goods as ordered and delivered in good time, reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.85 based on 267 reviews