PharmacyFix Reviews

4.81 Rating 481 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PharmacyFix Reviews

About PharmacyFix:

Pharmacy Fix is a UK online chemist pharmacy delivering genuine branded UK healthcare, wellbeing and beauty products at low prices. We offer Free Delivery on all orders to the UK, Jersey and Guernsey, supplying the best possible pharmacy products at competitive prices, all overseen by our experienced UK qualified pharmacist.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PharmacyFix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
“LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE DEALER ?



Here’s a Good 🔌 🔌 🔌 contact for all



Email: dennibabara (@) GMAILCOM



They provide fast delivery on all kinds of drugs including



Xanax -Cannabis -LSD.

- Fentanyl -Sleeping pills - Benzos -

COCAINE -Heroin-DMT

-Cyanide-Nembutal -Tramadol-Meth -Percocet-

Cancer drugs - XTC-Adderall -Valium-Dexedrine -Oxymorphone-Hydromorphine-

Diamorphine -Oxycodone -Morphine

-Dexedrine-Methylphenidate -Modafinal...And Lot more.





Email: dennibabara (@) GMAILCOM



CONTACT THEM TODAY !!!

NO REGRETS !!!!! 💯 🤗🤗🔌🔌🔌🔌
Posted 1 day ago
“LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE DEALER ?



Here’s a Good 🔌 🔌 🔌 contact for all



Email: dennibabara (@) GMAILCOM



They provide fast delivery on all kinds of drugs including



Xanax -Cannabis -LSD.

- Fentanyl -Sleeping pills - Benzos -

COCAINE -Heroin-DMT

-Cyanide-Nembutal -Tramadol-Meth -Percocet-

Cancer drugs - XTC-Adderall -Valium-Dexedrine -Oxymorphone-Hydromorphine-

Diamorphine -Oxycodone -Morphine

-Dexedrine-Methylphenidate -Modafinal...And Lot more.





Email: dennibabara (@) GMAILCOM



CONTACT THEM TODAY !!!

NO REGRETS !!!!! 💯 🤗🤗🔌🔌🔌🔌
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick service and delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Always had very good service thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for my order
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We were unaware of this fact.
We will contact you directly to resolve this.
I apologise for the inconvenience.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!! Will be using again for sure!!
Posted 1 week ago
GOOD , SPEEDY SERVICE
Posted 3 weeks ago
FOR A RELIABLE DEALER ?

Here’s a Good 🔌 🔌 🔌 contact for all

Email: KONYADENISE53 (@) GMAIL COM

They provide fast delivery on all kinds of drugs including

Xanax -Cannabis -LSD.
- Fentanyl -Sleeping pills - Benzos -
COCAINE -Heroin-DMT
-Cyanide-Nembutal -Tramadol-Meth -Percocet-
Cancer drugs - XTC-Adderall -Valium-Dexedrine -Oxymorphone-Hydromorphine-
Diamorphine -Oxycodone -Morphine
-Dexedrine-Methylphenidate -Modafinal...And Lot more.


Email: KONYADENISE53 (@) GMAIL COM

CONTACT THEM TODAY !!!
NO REGRETS !!!!! 💯 🤗🤗🔌🔌🔌🔌
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanking them for speedy delivery and easy to order.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order on Saturday 20th April. After an hour I had an email confirming my order. I then received it on Wednesday 24th. Contacting and ordering from KONYADENISE53 (@) GMAILCOM IS easy and hassle free to place an order and the delivery was really fast (It was Easter weekend so it was bank holiday on the Monday) The tablets are 100 percent real and I couldn't believe just how fast and stress free ordering was. Fantastic customer service, fantastic ordering, fantastic delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Received my items very quickly, very impressed thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great service once again, many thanks, take care.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery and good price
Posted 1 month ago
Product was great price and very fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Items are always good value and delivered promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
*************************usual prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Box very damaged when received was packed in slightly padded envelope should have had better packaging as it contained hair dye chemicals should have been boxed
Posted 1 month ago
As much as I know and I’m sure of, they are still the best to contact without getting failed, scammed or disappointed. Delivery is 100% guaranteed. They're reliable and trustworthy.
Gmail: dopeplug247 (@) gmail. com
Also make purchases of all marijuana strains, Psychedelic drugs, Anxiety drugs, Painkiller meds, Xanax, Meth, Cocaine, Ecstasy pills, LSD,DMT, and a whole lot more.
Excellent quality, delivery, and packaging
Posted 1 month ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.81 based on 481 reviews