PharmacyFix Reviews

4.80 Rating 350 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix

About PharmacyFix: Pharmacy Fix is a UK online chemist pharmacy delivering genuine branded UK healthcare, wellbeing and beauty products at low prices. We offer Free Delivery on all orders to the UK, Jersey and Guernsey, supplying the best possible pharmacy products at competitive prices, all overseen by our experienced UK qualified pharmacist.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PharmacyFix made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"delivery was good only problem was they only had 2 in stock so had to make do with more expensive items to get free postage they still say only 2 of what I wanted (is this a pattern)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery andlarge range"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent, delivered on time I would recommend this compay"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Minimum fuss with ordering. Very quick delivery. Reasonable prices.. What more do you want.10/10. Thomas"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order and quick to arrive .very satisfied i have ordered a few times and service has been excellent xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to find items and top brands for less.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service excellent price fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The products I ordered were delivered very quickly. Many thanks for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good, quick delivery of product at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the quick delivery of this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy and reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very reliable, delivery is quick and good sale prices. I always shop here for the more private items, they are discreetly packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.80 based on 350 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support