PharmacyFix Reviews

4.80 Rating 334 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix

About PharmacyFix: Pharmacy Fix is a UK online chemist pharmacy delivering genuine branded UK healthcare, wellbeing and beauty products at low prices. We offer Free Delivery on all orders to the UK, Jersey and Guernsey, supplying the best possible pharmacy products at competitive prices, all overseen by our experienced UK qualified pharmacist.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate PharmacyFix ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very pleased with the quick delivery of this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy and reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reliable, delivery is quick and good sale prices. I always shop here for the more private items, they are discreetly packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service at good prices. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always excellent service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Still not recievied my order despite being informed it had been shipped 3 days ago!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to browse or search to select the required items, pay and have delivered to my address."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, always turns up on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still NOT received yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"trustworthy pharmacy and with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient ordering and delivery system, coupled with discount pricing, make shopping at PharmacyFix a pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, received the order within two days of my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick reliable service and reliable products and I would recommend this service to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast service- use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service item came on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.80 based on 334 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This