PharmacyFix Reviews

4.81 Rating 315 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix

About PharmacyFix: Pharmacy Fix is a UK online chemist pharmacy delivering genuine branded UK healthcare, wellbeing and beauty products at low prices. We offer Free Delivery on all orders to the UK, Jersey and Guernsey, supplying the best possible pharmacy products at competitive prices, all overseen by our experienced UK qualified pharmacist.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate PharmacyFix ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service item came on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery and easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant fast & caring service. Only thing is they've stopped free delivery unless you spend £40, so it is costly when you only order 1 box of tablets. But as I've no chance of getting to a chemist this is the best option. So yes I would defiantly recommend.."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your comments.
Free delivery is available on orders over £15 and not £40, which is still lower than most online pharmacies.
Rising postal charges have made this necessary.
Posted 5 days ago
"Everything was as expected. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery, correct order received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy service, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time PharmacyFix got order wrong but still frustrating. Ordered Dermol cream and this showed on the invoice but Dermol lotion was dispatched. They did offer to swop and refund postage but I declined."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great site and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Only an 8 due to the postage used to be free !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My number one go to, reasonable prices excellent customer service with very quick dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So speedy and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Goods arrived on time. Packaging was poor and boxes were squashed and unusable. Fortunately the contents survived intact. More attention to quality of packaging required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comments.
Your order was bubble wrapped for protection, but it would appear that in this case it was not enough to withstand Royal Mail's robust handling.
We will review our procedure.
I apologise for the inconvenience.
Posted 1 month ago
"Received my order the very next day, despite only paying £1.70 or thereabouts in postage costs. Extremely good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rare to find an internet company you can rely on. But you can rely on these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service , and at good price ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery. Easy web-site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value item as described and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.81 based on 315 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This