Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,552 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Petwell.co.uk Reviews

About Petwell.co.uk:

Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Great service, expedient delivery. Will certainly deal with Petwell again.
Posted 5 days ago
Product came as ordered and in excellent condition,we#ill surely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always prompt delivery at excellent prices. I would highly recommend Petwell for supplies for your furbabies!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I use this website every month my dog requires some digestive support and since finding this website I purchase that along with anything she may need from toys to towels my favourite place to shop for her
Good prices on items and Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never had a major issue with petwell. Always found them reasonably priced and very reliable. I would have no proble reccommending them to anybody
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website clear and easy to us, including your order history if needed. Delivery prompt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good delivery time. No issues.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Petwell helped me buy my cats favourite food.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought 2 x 400g bags of dried sprats for my woofsie, which arrived as stated and product looked really good. One bag was split but this wasn't a problem as I plannes to use them straight away as training treats. Sadly my dog tried one and has refused them ever since:( That will teach me for buying enough for a month or two!
Posted 3 weeks ago
That was a last minute order, urgently needed. GREAT SERVICE!!!! Received very quickly... will use you again!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast service.

Adaptil plug ins work wonders for our dog.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful service at fantastic price 👏
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and would highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 1 month ago
Great service speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very good prices and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money products
Posted 1 month ago
Have used petwell for a few years now always good prices and genuine products thank-you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful company and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 6,552 reviews