Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,552 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Petwell.co.uk Reviews

About Petwell.co.uk:

Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Great service, expedient delivery. Will certainly deal with Petwell again.
Posted 1 day ago
Paid for express next day delivery. Order took over a week to arrive. Unable to contact on the phone. Don't respond to emails or Facebook.
Eventually got postage refunded
. Avoid
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product came as ordered and in excellent condition,we#ill surely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product is good and the price was the lowest, although delivery was a little slow. Very satisfied overall.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service, never missed a delivery following an order, this is settling when dog relies on product to stay alive due to EPI. Would be 5 stars but one container broken on arrival. However received a voucher and partial refund from Petwell. Thanks for the great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always prompt delivery at excellent prices. I would highly recommend Petwell for supplies for your furbabies!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I use this website every month my dog requires some digestive support and since finding this website I purchase that along with anything she may need from toys to towels my favourite place to shop for her
Good prices on items and Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never had a major issue with petwell. Always found them reasonably priced and very reliable. I would have no proble reccommending them to anybody
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website clear and easy to us, including your order history if needed. Delivery prompt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good delivery time. No issues.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Petwell helped me buy my cats favourite food.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought 2 x 400g bags of dried sprats for my woofsie, which arrived as stated and product looked really good. One bag was split but this wasn't a problem as I plannes to use them straight away as training treats. Sadly my dog tried one and has refused them ever since:( That will teach me for buying enough for a month or two!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have placed an order of dogs treats which when they arrived they were 3 months out of date. I contacted customer services who replaced them immediately- to which when they arrived were also 3 months out of date. I am expecting a full refund
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order took ages to arrive. They offered me a discount off my next order as compensation, but this isn't much use as I doubt I will order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having ordered from them after phone calls and emails I still have not received my order so I am very reluctant to order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
That was a last minute order, urgently needed. GREAT SERVICE!!!! Received very quickly... will use you again!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast service.

Adaptil plug ins work wonders for our dog.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful service at fantastic price 👏
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
One container was open so all product spilled in bag.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 6,552 reviews