Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,552 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Petwell.co.uk Reviews

About Petwell.co.uk:

Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

The website is easy to use, there are a good selection of products to choose from, my order was dispatched quickly and im happy with the service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth order and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Did a Google search for best price and the answer was Petwell. Ordered and delivery was quick and well packaged!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with purchase. Quick delivery. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
The sprats are a big hit with our dogs. Delivery was really prompt. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Have used this seller before and have always had prompt delivery. Very happy with my purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for Next Day delivery as needed my purchase urgently. Delivery was dispatched on 18th January but not received until 21st January. Very disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Will never use again 3 weeks to post then only got harf the order
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery did not match the order. Fortunately my dog still ate the Cesar variety sent
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, great efficient service!!
Very fair prices and wide range of products.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value always and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great shop to buy from. They have a lot of choice and fab prices. They're communication was brilliant and the cat scratcher was beautiful. Very quick delivery too.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered as predicted. As yet untested.
Posted 1 month ago
Been getting my products from pet well for years, excellent value for money and service wouldn’t buy anywhere else !
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely poor customer service.

I contacted the returns email a week ago, with no response. I receive an email yesterday asking me to rate their service and a marketing email today. I phoned yesterday, was held in a queue then told no one could take my call and to leave a message. Left a message and still no one contacts me.
Posted 1 month ago
First time customer and I was really happy with the product and service. I bought Kong catnip and it was double the size I usually get and about a pound cheaper. Fefo uses them again
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased to find Petwell because I was previously buying cat food from the vets and lugging it home. The price is good and the free delivery makes it really competitive. The only reason I dropped a star is because they don't offer subscriptions and processing is a bit slow on free delivery (they do try to make this clear but I don't think I quite took it on board) - I have a monthly reminder set in my calendar and order it at least 10 days before I need it and then it's all good.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service as well as great products at great prices! Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
order arrived quickly and well packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 6,552 reviews