Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,552 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Petwell.co.uk Reviews

About Petwell.co.uk:

Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Thank you for dealing with my complaint as guickly as you did i received my replacement today very satisfied. Mrs E Moscrop.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and would highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was easy to order from the website. A good choice of products available. Delivery was a bit slow but acceptable in the current pandemic. The customer service was very helpful in resolving a delivery discrepancy and the missing item was despatched and received quickly. I will definitely use Petwell again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service speedy delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good prices and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value for money products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used petwell for a few years now always good prices and genuine products thank-you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful company and speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
i happy about product but i paid few pound extra for quick delivery and still received my product after a 7 days
Posted 3 weeks ago
.........
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reasonable prices, good choice & very swift service. Wouldn't hesitate using this company again
Posted 3 weeks ago
I will let you know more if it ever arrives!
Posted 1 month ago
What makes this company stand apart from the others is their customer service! Great company - would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve not really been on any other Pet sites but I can honestly say I won’t be leaving Petwell they have what I want, good prices and good value.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service apart from the packaging my order of three 325g tubs of Vermex crunchiest for dogs was sent in. One tub the top had burst open and the second one the seal was broken although none of the product had come out, the tubs were a bit battered due to being packed in just a plastic bag.
Posted 1 month ago
I always use Petwell as they they deliver fast and at a good price. I thought the cat toy was overpriced, but I was wrong, the cat loves it. Worth every penny!
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot give you a review as our order took over a week to arrive .I understand you may be busy but why say our parcel would arrive in two to three days .Very poor ,
Posted 1 month ago
There was an issue with the order but a quick email got it sorted right away. It’s always easier to judge a company by when something goes awry. Ordered many times from Petwell and always great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with service..products came quickly..will definitely continue to use petwell for all my animals needs..
Posted 1 month ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 6,552 reviews