Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,111 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk

About Petwell.co.uk: Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Categories:
B2C
Marketplace

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Sheila B
"So great to have found you guys. Items easy to find and order Goods received quickly ×××××"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Stuart E
"Brilliant service and products at very competitive prices."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great range of products for your pets at good prices. Quick delivery and products arrived as described. Martha says "thanks""
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered the flea treatment for cats. Very reasonable price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"i have just sent another oder off to Petwell so pleased with response and very good prices am deleting my other pet company so i will be solely looking on Petwells site. love you Petwell"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"A great price and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"I ordered 2 dog coats and various bits. The order arrived quickly and I am pleased with the service and products I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"service good and product as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Excellent prices and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Always quick delivery and excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Found it a little difficult to get into your site- in the end finished up ordering by telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"A great place to shop and ease to buy .Swift deliveries ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very pleased with both price and speed of delivery.will be using and have recommended to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and excellent prices, will defiantly use again...thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service start to finish will definetly be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great price and prompt delivery. I'm very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great prices and choice of products. I ordered while on holiday in Spain and my items were delivered to my home within 4 days. Fab service and definately will be a returning customer 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great price. First class product with long use-by date. Fast dispatch. Will definitely shop with Petwell again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Used petwell for an order for wormers and spot-on flea treatment as I found that it was one of the most competitively priced on line retailers out there. The order was dispatched and delivered very quickly. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service. Product arrived within 48 hours with all present and correct. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item exactly as described, quick delivery and well packaged. Will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"👍🏻👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 3,111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support