Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,297 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk

About Petwell.co.uk: Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Categories:
B2C
Marketplace

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Sheila B
"So great to have found you guys. Items easy to find and order Goods received quickly ×××××"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Stuart E
"Brilliant service and products at very competitive prices."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range of products for your pets at good prices. Quick delivery and products arrived as described. Martha says "thanks""
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Always happy with everything I’ve purchased from Petwell. Easy site, quick delivery & excellent service & products every time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Very difficult to decide what size to buy as the coats are described purely in cms/inches, but give no indication as to which dimension these measurements refer to. The one I bought is a bit small. However, it is a lovely coat and service/delivery was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I am so glad I discovered Petwell,as I was paying at lot more every month on flea treatment for my 3 cats.My items are delivered free and always arrive well packaged and in the time frame.I enjoy receiving emails with other items on offer and would definitely recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Excellent service, very competitive prices, products delivered as stated, good stock levels. Customer service is second to none. Would highly recommend this Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"My dogs usual brand of kibble was competitively priced and arrived within 48hours. Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Petwell have great competitive prices and were very fast and efficient in their delivery . Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"My order arrived promptly however the packaging department had a day off and the stand in didn’t know how to securely stick it closed. The missing part arrived a few days later after I complained."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Purchased Frontline plus for my 18 year old cat. I was amazed at the price. I live in Spain, and ordered by phone whilst in the UK. The delivery to a UK address was very prompt. Will be reordering in March, when back in the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"The anti scratch treatment I bought for my cat was a disaster. The sachets could not be used on anything because they stained everything dark blue. They cost £15.00 and went in the rubbish bin so A total waste of money. As a pensioner I do not have that sort of money to waste. Very disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"I ordered lypex capsules for my border collie who was diagnosed with ongoing pancreatitis. They arrived within 5 days. Excellent service & will be ordering more when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Competitively priced products that always arrive well packaged and promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Excellent service and resonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Love this store ! So much less expensive than all other stores and reasonably quick depending on what products you buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Quick delivery always use this site products very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Works well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service! A*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very impress with the speed of delivery of my order. Many thanks. Ian."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have used petwell before it’s Quick and easy to order and great value for money would defiantly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Pet well offer good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 3,297 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support