Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,895 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk

About Petwell.co.uk: Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Categories:
B2C
Marketplace

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
4
Anonymous
"I sent for 10kg cat food. It was a good price and convenient to have it delivered."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"I always find what I need at pet well"
Posted 2 months ago
Amanda R
"Great products and excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service!"
Posted 3 hours ago
"Excellent value, prompt delivery. Very happy customer."
Posted 5 hours ago
"Good product delivery as specified."
Posted 6 hours ago
"Always in stock and at a competitive price"
Posted 7 hours ago
"always prompt delivery and good prices"
Posted 7 hours ago
"Excellent service my items came quickly and no hassle also the items I ordered were cheaper than I had been paying really impressed"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Efficient service. Happy to deal with this company"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Just so easy to order and receive.Delighted with the service.."
Posted 13 hours ago
"Whenever I place an order with petwell it’s always done last minute, because we have we need things quite quickly like Feliway for our stressed cat!! They have always managed to get things to us quickly and efficiently. I always get there emails too, so that I can take advantage of the great discounts!! fAB"
Posted 13 hours ago
"Great selection of products at low prices. Delivery always on time and never been damaged. Website is very easy to navigate, I like how you can search for animal type rather than product type. For example 'hamster products' rather than 'bowl' and have to search through loads of cat and dog bowls that would be unsuitable. Only improvement could be a wider selection of small animal cages."
Posted 3 days ago
"Competitive pricing and prompt delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"I have ordered several times for my cat and have found Petwell deliver on time and the items are cheaper than anywhere else."
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought 'Frontline Plus' for my two rescue dogs. I bought it from Petwell because it was one of the best prices around and it also had an offer on it as well. So as well as being a great price, I also saved another £18 on top of that. A great saving."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great company to deal with, delivery very fast and prices are really good."
Posted 4 days ago
"User friendly website; rapid delivery. Satisfactory service all round."
Posted 4 days ago
"Am extremely happy with Petwell. When I need to cancel an order due to the loss of my beloved pet they were extremely understanding and very helpful."
Posted 4 days ago
"great service , brillant prices. would highly recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"Went to my Vet for eardrops for my dog. When I was told the price I was shocked, but then I found them at half of the price at Petwell. They were delivered quickly and just what I needed."
Posted 4 days ago
"the site is easy to navigate, easy to order, easy to pay for, doesn't take long for delivery, generally a good experience"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to re-order. Quick delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 3,895 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support