Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 6,397 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Petwell.co.uk Reviews

About Petwell.co.uk:

Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Great service, very prompt & well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
Very reliable service with first class products, They only sell genuine products.
Posted 4 days ago
Always happy with petwell. Good prices and products are delivered quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
Clear ordering system and quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
I have never received my first order and been super busy with work to chase it. No one contacted me regarding this order to explain if it was delivered or not. I received Nothing and I am still waiting for another two products from Petwell. Terrible service!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 1 week ago
The most comprehensive pet product site that I have ever found
Posted 1 week ago
Great service at at competitive price 😃
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service had issue with delivery spoke to petwell who quickly sorted this out.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service will buy from you again
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and accurate service
Posted 4 months ago
Quick affordable service
Posted 8 months ago
Clear website, good product range and swift delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Great service,quick postage
Posted 9 months ago
Following a recommendation we found your service and delivery prompt with the products doing exactly what it said on the box. Thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
Item was in shot supply globally. Petwell claimed to have stock and actually did. Competitive price, AND delivered when they said they would and item was well packaged. Plan to use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent overall experience. Will buy from again
Posted 9 months ago
Product and service good considering conditions we are living under at this time so will see next order in the future keep safe David
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order, my products came at the stated time, I am very happy with my service and I will definitely be using Petwell on the future
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and a very prompt service thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 6,397 reviews