Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 7,079 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Petwell.co.uk Reviews

About Petwell.co.uk:

Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Excellent service and unbeatable prices. Would highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
As always the products and price are spot on never usually a problem, but the last 3 orders I’ve received the packaging etc have been badly damaged luckily the goods inside have been ok.
Posted 4 days ago
This is a review only on this order that I still haven’t received !! Normally I have my order when said and never had an issue before but really not happy this time
Posted 4 days ago
Always pleased with what I get from petwell! Good prices too!
Posted 5 days ago
A quick and reliable service at a reasonable price with no problems I have used them for few years now no worries
Posted 5 days ago
Came fast- well prices and well packaged
Posted 5 days ago
Good experience great value postage could be a little quicker but can’t moan when it’s free.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery and a great product, my dog can’t get enough of these sausages
Posted 6 days ago
Very good prices and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
What a gret find Petwell was. First class products and excellent dervice.
Posted 1 week ago
Much cheaper than same products at the vets. I always use this company for my cats meds. Recommended
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
The only disappointment is the short expiry date on the product.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. Had what I needed when I wanted it. My dog loves these, and help keep his teeth clean. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Petwell has been a real life saver for us as so, so difficult to get my cat's food after Brexit. At 16.5 years, my boy isn't that flexible anymore. Luckily, I found Petwell.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Use Petwell a number of times, great service, products are very reasonably priced and delivery is quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
a very good service and price would recommend them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very reasonable price compared to other stores and delivered in good time. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Same great products at half the price of the vets have recommended to my family as we all have dogs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and great product. Will definitely order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 7,079 reviews