Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 6,386 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Petwell.co.uk Reviews

About Petwell.co.uk:

Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Petwell.co.uk 5 star review on 8th April 2020
Clare Mace
More Photos & Videos
Petwell.co.uk 4 star review on 26th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Petwell.co.uk 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Michael Hind
More Photos & Videos
Petwell.co.uk 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Sharon Johnstone
More Photos & Videos
Petwell.co.uk 5 star review on 27th January 2020
jim chuter
More Photos & Videos
Petwell.co.uk 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Belinda Carpene
More Photos & Videos
Petwell.co.uk 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Michael Carroll
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick affordable service
Posted 1 month ago
Clear website, good product range and swift delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service,quick postage
Posted 1 month ago
Following a recommendation we found your service and delivery prompt with the products doing exactly what it said on the box. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Item was in shot supply globally. Petwell claimed to have stock and actually did. Competitive price, AND delivered when they said they would and item was well packaged. Plan to use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent overall experience. Will buy from again
Posted 1 month ago
Product and service good considering conditions we are living under at this time so will see next order in the future keep safe David
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, my products came at the stated time, I am very happy with my service and I will definitely be using Petwell on the future
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and a very prompt service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second order I have received from yourselves and I can highly recommend your service.....It was extremely easy to order online safely and the chosen items arrived quickly on standard free delivery. Even though we are all experiencing many problems during this difficult Corona Virus time this did not effect my delivery. Thank you for your excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, in this testing time you still managed to complete my order.
Posted 1 month ago
First time purchasing from you! Brilliant! Saved £10 from my normal supplier!!! Will now be a regular customer!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered items were very well priced, delivered on time .website easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Fast easy and good value for money . Delivered on time too . Would defo recommend . excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
PROMPT EFFICIENT SERVICE
Posted 1 month ago
Very very poor. I ordered hills prescription urinary care c/d stress food and got the Multicare food. I mailed them they sent me it again got it wrong again. Rang them they sent it again (3 times the wrong food) even though I’d specified exactly what one I wanted. My cat was running low on food and has to have this special diet and I don’t have the money to keep buying when they screw it up. I ended up getting a refund and going else where. Now I have all this food my cats some need so I’m donating it to a PDSA at least something good came out of it.
Posted 1 month ago
Petwell are quick to despatch, had to contact due to Hermes not delivering and Petwell must have got onto Hermes as it was then quickly delivered. Happy with Petwell but not with Hermes.
Posted 1 month ago
Great thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Still have nor received my order which I placed on 25/03/2020
Posted 1 month ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 6,386 reviews