Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 7,130 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Petwell.co.uk Reviews

About Petwell.co.uk:

Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with delivery and competitive product price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, delivery and service. Easy to use and works.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This product didn’t work unfortunately cats still have eggs on new bedding, live fleas and itching
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This product us effective on my 2 cats. For once, it arrived late and well past the cats' treatment deadline. When I contacted Petwell, they responded promptly to explain the delay. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My cat loves all the soft food products I order. However, I have been disappointed about the condition of the packaging, for the last 2 deliveries, with corners of the boxes squashed, and the outer bag having holes/tears in it. I was also concerned that the delivery driver initially left my order on the ground, last time, outside my front door, until I opened the door and asked him to pass it up to me; I do not feel outside my front door is a secure place to leave it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really like these coats ,have one for other dog lasts for years fit well and comfortable,rugged for country walks.got a smaller size for new dog not used to coats ,tolerated well very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication and I received a prompt reply to an email. Good customer service, delivered on time and a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always use petwell, well priced, quick easy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always buy this brand as it works without pills Love advantage best on market
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered cat flea treatment on express delivery 4 days later I’m still waiting for my order to turn up and on my account it still says processing . I’ve been in touch with the incompetent customer services who assured me that my order would be dispatched yesterday and that I had been given a refund for the postage which is all lies .. I have quiet a few family members that have regular orders from this site but they won’t be no more. I am a housebound lady and you have caused my great inconvenience . I’m having to contact my card provider to get a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a pack of 6 Frontline plus for dogs in mid October and, because I had to register my dog's details, the company knows I have only one dog. The use by date is July 2022. If administered every 8 weeks starting immediately, it would be the end of July before the last one is used, which doesn't give any leeway on timing. I have one phial still to use up, which will mean throwing one from this order away, so they're not such good value for money as they appear. I've never received such a short use by date from any other company and I've been using Frontline for many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poo bags are perfect, strong and easy to use. Never be without them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still no update on my order after a week of placing it spent nearly £60 with you and ive emailed to ask and no reply i wont be using you no more ill letting family and friends know aswell !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered Verm x after 12 days still not received it this is the second time this has happened and because I use it as a wormer my dogs need them 💔 not happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No customer service. Order never received. Paid over £100 no one picks up the phone. Order still to this day still shows processing. Had to get my credit card provider to refund as I couldn't contact petwell. Don't bother with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dogs love them. Natural treat. Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointed that I was able to pay for super speedy delivery for an out of stock item, which was delivered after we had left to go on holiday, and my request to deliver to our holiday location was ignored, so had to buy item elsewhere to get through the holiday. It was eventually waiting for us when we got home. Won’t be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 7,130 reviews