Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,270 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk
4.8
Based on 7,270 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Petwell.co.uk Reviews

About Petwell.co.uk:

Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

I've been chasing a refund for almost a month. They've admitted to the item getting lost in transit and that I was due a refund. This was over a month ago, and in that time they've ignored about 15 emails. Do not give them a single penny
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellant prices, delivery and service. If you need to talk to Petwell all their staff are polite friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
service pretty good.sometimes it is hard to order on my phone.think it plays tricks with me . overall very good with no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy, reasonable prices and arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered at the weekend, after 7 days the items had not arrived so contacted customer support, a re-order was entered. This time I received a tracking number, unfortunately, the order got lost for 3 days but did eventually arrive, 12 days after the original order was placed. Customer service was polite and prompt, shame about delivery issues. Items were in good condition and at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a good service and price at Petwell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered from this company 19 days ago and after at least 5 phone calls I have still not received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
still not received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items shown in stock when they are not. No one bother’s to contact you to let you know. When they decide to answer the phone they promise a refund that never shows up forcing to make a complaint to your payment provider. Very bad service all round, will not be shopping with Petwell again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not very happy at all. Have not received the products I ordered. Rang the number given on the website. Was promised a call back within the hour……still waiting almost a week later. Have raised a dispute with PayPal to get a refund. Be very wary!!! Have given one star as it wouldn‘t let me give zero!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not a very good start for a new customer. After not receiving my order after one week, i decided to contact you, so i rang not answer. I messaged no reply. I emailed a lady said she would look into it. and finally i filled in a refund form.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service. very pleased all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpfull and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Value for Money, on a Top Brand Product, Delivery and packaging Excellent...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with pet blankets. Pleased with whole transaction and delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 7,270 reviews