Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,124 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk

About Petwell.co.uk: Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Categories:
B2C
Marketplace

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Sheila B
"So great to have found you guys. Items easy to find and order Goods received quickly ×××××"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Stuart E
"Brilliant service and products at very competitive prices."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great range of products for your pets at good prices. Quick delivery and products arrived as described. Martha says "thanks""
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items ordered were at a very good price and arrived promptly, will be back for more very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 25 minutes ago
"Excellent service .. will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 52 minutes ago
"Great website. Delivery was quick enough and cheaper than anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Brilliant well packed and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Products arrived quickly and were as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I always get my cats Feliway and Advantage from Petwell. They also do a wide range of other items for cats and dogs. Their prices are good and the delivery is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I never have any problems when I order from Honeywell my orders always arrive within 2 or 3 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Fast and efficient trouble free service as usual ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Very pleased with the product and the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"I have been very happy with my purchases from pet well and I will continue to buy goods as and when I need them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Brilliant service. Cheapest I could find and fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"The right products with the right prices, delivered on time. Thanks, Derek"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Great prices, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered the flea treatment for cats. Very reasonable price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"i have just sent another oder off to Petwell so pleased with response and very good prices am deleting my other pet company so i will be solely looking on Petwells site. love you Petwell"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A great price and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered 2 dog coats and various bits. The order arrived quickly and I am pleased with the service and products I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"service good and product as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent prices and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always quick delivery and excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 3,124 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support