Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,745 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Petwell.co.uk Reviews

About Petwell.co.uk:

Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Love Petwell always helpful
Great prices
Thankyou 🐾
Posted 9 hours ago
Fast service, no problems.
Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered the spot on flea treatment for cats from them as I have in the past. Petwell prices are competitive, authentic product, fast order (as have stored my cats details) and speedy delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service very happy
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Always order from this company now. The products are reasonably priced and the delivery is great. I've never had to use their customer service which I'm sure is brill too
Posted 2 days ago
Used Petwell for the first time recently because they were so much cheaper for Frontline than my usual supplier. Was not disappointed! My order was fulfilled and delivered promptly so I would definitely use Petwell again if their prices remain as competitive.
Posted 2 days ago
Every 6 months I buy my cat's flea drops from Petwell. Always quick to order and fast delivery. Recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service! Will use again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Had an issue with delivery. A quick call and all was sorted.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service throughly recommend 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Same products as you find at the vets, just a lot cheaper-which everyone loves!
Posted 3 days ago
Good prices and good service, just what I need for my GSD girlie who is on continuing care and medications, highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
fast delivery, good prices
Posted 4 days ago
First order great went to order second order the price was wrong and would not let me purchase at the advertised price
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived quickly easy purchase will buy again.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant products and service 👍🙂
Posted 4 days ago
EXCELLENT ALL ROUND SERVICE = HAPPY CUSTOMER, THANKS!
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered an item on the 22nd of March and was informed that I should expect delivery within 3-5 working days and have still not received it 12 working day later
Posted 4 days ago
Good prices, easy to order and quick to arrive. Excellent!
Posted 4 days ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 6,745 reviews