PetsPyjamas Reviews

4.86 Rating 143 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PetsPyjamas
Read PetsPyjamas Reviews

About PetsPyjamas:

PetsPyjamas is the no.1 destination for dog-friendly travel. Browse and book from over 14,000 dog-friendly hotels, cottages, BnB's and manor houses, many with exclusive packages unique to PetsPyjamas. From doggie breakfasts and afternoon teas to champagne on arrival, there's something for all breeds and all budgets.

Visit Website

Phone:

02036423168

Email:

support@petspyjamas.com

Location:

81, Leonard Street, London

Write Your review

Tell us how PetsPyjamas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Pauline47
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Suzy Sandwich
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Suzy Sandwich
835
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy process with the call back service from your agent. A gent I spoke to was very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
I stumbled across Pets Pyjamas and was amazed at how many hotels and cottages were available for our two dogs (that is always a struggle as most places only take one) They got straight back to me and were very efficient and helpful and most of all it was a personal experience . It took out a lot of work , especially as a lot of places are closed at the moment, they were still able to contact the relevant people. Thank you Andrea from Tatiana, Benson, Coco & Marti who are looking forward to taking their humans away!
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful staff but let down by poor web site functionality
Posted 2 months ago
The website is a bit clunky and a lot could be improved there . All the staff I have dealt with and been helpful and lovely , but the systems seem to hold them back to. Very dog friendly and some lovely properties.
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't recommend PetsPyjamas more! We have now used them on several occasions to book our UK based holidays with our dog. David has gone out of his way to make the booking process as easy as possible and really spends the time to get the perfect break. We've always found the pricing as good as anywhere else and the bonus is that you don't have to go through the hassle of liaising back and forth when booking to explain that you've got your pet with you (which usually adds to the cost!). Much more like a concierge service than the usual booking sites. Will be booking again for our summer break very soon!!
Posted 2 months ago
So very helpful- juggling rebooking/voucher payments. All sorted all booked!( subject to any further lockdown) Thankyou Karen
Posted 2 months ago
Jodie Smith answered our queries promptly coming back to us with availability etc.
Extremely pleased with our booking procedure, thank you Jodie.
Posted 2 months ago
always friendly and efficient - especially impressive in these challenging times!
Posted 2 months ago
We had an excellent booking experience yesterday. After entering my phone number into the website pop-up box offering help, I was called back within literally one minute! David listened carefully to the specifics of what we were looking for and came up with three options. He was extremely helpful and courteous, and patient when I needed to tweak the booking. Booking a holiday in a pandemic is nerve-wracking but this personal touch made it a good experience. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Melanie was great. Really helpful and friendly. We gave her a few options of holidays and dates and she came back to us with availability and prices to make it really easy to make a decision. We let her know which one we wanted to book on a Saturday morning and before we knew it everything was sorted. Thanks to Melanie for all her help
Posted 2 months ago
After trawling through numerous websites I contacted Pets pyjamas where Melanie quickly put together a selection of accommodation meeting my criteria and then seamlessly organised my booking.
Posted 2 months ago
When booking we had very good experience, there was good communication between my self and two of the operators, Jen and Sheila. They both ensured dates and costs were looked into and it was a smooth process when we booked, I have definitely had a good experience booking through pets pyjamas. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Lynda was brilliant at finding us the perfect holiday last year and has not disappointed us this time. Within a few hours of giving her dates and a rough idea of what we wanted, we’d booked a short break away and can’t wait to go!
Posted 2 months ago
Very positive experience from and looking forward to our holiday
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful, prompt and kind. What a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Jodie was amazing - I didn't have to lift a finger! She found an absolutely perfect hotel and the price was very good too. We are SO looking forward to going. We will definitely use Jodie @PetsPyjamas again for our next doggy getaway!
Posted 2 months ago
Previous customer Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Had help from a lady named Angela - she searched for properties that would match our requirements of location, local amenities, size of property etc, and sent through details of cottages that we might like. Angela was able to find one that matched all of our requirements within our budget and the booking process was very simple. We are looking forward to our holiday booked through PetsPyjamas.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic experience with Andrea as first timer for booking. Got hold of a real person 🤣 after 6.00 not really expecting an instant reply, she was extremely helpful, even checking her emails before bedtime so could ping response from chosen horel over with prices and info. Received promised phone call next day at 12.00 and booking secured. Will certainly be using Pets Pyjamas for our future dog friendly get away.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff,
Posted 2 months ago
PetsPyjamas is rated 4.86 based on 143 reviews