PetsPyjamas Reviews

4.86 Rating 143 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PetsPyjamas
Read PetsPyjamas Reviews

About PetsPyjamas:

PetsPyjamas is the no.1 destination for dog-friendly travel. Browse and book from over 14,000 dog-friendly hotels, cottages, BnB's and manor houses, many with exclusive packages unique to PetsPyjamas. From doggie breakfasts and afternoon teas to champagne on arrival, there's something for all breeds and all budgets.

Visit Website

Phone:

02036423168

Email:

support@petspyjamas.com

Location:

81, Leonard Street, London

Write Your review

Tell us how PetsPyjamas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Pauline47
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Suzy Sandwich
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Suzy Sandwich
835
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great to be able to book a holiday where your dogs are a priority. So you know you're going to receive a warm welcome at your chosen accommodation. Very friendly and efficient staff. Great communication.
Posted 1 month ago
The booking experience with Tiffany was very professional and friendly. The agent asked me pertinent question and in return answered my questions regarding using a Voucher, the process once booking is completed through to contacting the accommodation then calling me back once that had been done.
Posted 1 month ago
Swift booking, very helpful team member
Posted 1 month ago
Although booking was a bit slow as hotels aren't open, PetPyjamas kept trying and came up with suggestions when our first choice wasn't available. I also checked the price of the hotel we booked, and it was cheaper with PJ when you added the cost of a dog to the hotel cost on other sites.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
The lady I spoke to, Faith was lovely and very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
So far everything has gone well with the booking process, we were put in contact with a lovely lady andrea who helped us find a place this summer in our price range. We were very greatful. We are hoping she can do the same for next summer for our dream uk destination
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely professional staff with positive attitudes. It was a pleasure and easy to book. Would use again definitely!
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t travelled yet but my experience booking my holiday with Jen of Pets Pyjamas was great. She was really helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Really looking forward to our holiday in July.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and helpful....genuinely dog friendly!
Posted 1 month ago
We loved Jen, she was so patient with us and nothing was too much trouble! Really impressed by our first booking experience and will definitely book again with PetsPyjamas
Posted 1 month ago
It was my first time booking with Petspyjamas as it will be my first holiday with my puppy.
Really clear website and Faith was very helpful on the phone talking through what deals we could get and explained the covid policies on re-booking which I asked about.
Posted 1 month ago
I booked yesterday after l left a message for them to phone me , within 5 minutes l got a call back .
Booking was made a simple experience woof woof
Posted 1 month ago
If our holiday goes as smoothly as our booking we are in for a treat. Thank you Claire for your assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
Melanie spent time getting to know exactly what I wanted before going away and finding a great selection of properties that matched our specification perfectly. She kept me informed throughout the process and booked the property efficiently, answering any questions I had on the way. She saved me a lot of time and effort and made the experience easy and straight forwad. I would have no problem booking with PetsPyjamas in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and friendly person on the phone. Not clear from the booking confirmation what is included though. Should be evening meal included? In which restaurant?
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Lawlor,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I have passed this feedback to our Sales Manager who will arrange more information to be given to you. Apologies this was not included in your confirmation. Very best wishes, Aimee from PetsPyjamas 🐾
Posted 1 month ago
We all absolutely loved it and made some wonderful memories with our elderly Labrador, we came home and booked another break which we will go on in May 21
Posted 1 month ago
With so many delightful hotels and cottages offered by PetsPyjamas it was difficult to choose! The booking process couldn't have been easier and I was called by Jodie who was very helpful, friendly and answered all my questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Lynda was very helpful indeed, will definitely use petspyjamas again, can't wait to get away for a few days, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Karen was so efficient and helpful and secured me the best price as a solo traveller
Posted 1 month ago
PetsPyjamas is rated 4.86 based on 143 reviews