Peter Tyson Reviews

4.96 Rating 57 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Peter Tyson
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Great price and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"No problems at all. Great product at the right price, fast delivery and good comms."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Best possible price, everything works perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Listed as out of stock but arrived 2 days later. Excellent product and value. Says has a 2 year guarantee which is a bonus"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Placed a telephone order for Ethernet cable. Polite guy I spoke to double checked stock availability, happily in stock. Cable arrived 2 days later free delivery. What more could I ask? Not the first time I've purchased from PT and won't be the last."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleased with my purchase of the Bose rear surround speakers which I bought at a very competitive price. Delivered by next day, I would highly recommend Peter Tyson to anyone looking for a great deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good service for very competitively priced goods. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I needed some advice on speakers and a separate amp for the TV I'd just bought elsewhere, and the chap who helped me was brilliant - very knowledgeable about his product and his stock. I ordered the speakers and amp that he recommended and it was there next day; they'd even included some cable in case I didn't have any to hand. I wouldn't hesitate to use Peter Tyson again as I really couldn't fault the service given. I've been using the items for a few weeks now and I'm very pleased with the recommendations as well as the price that I paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Recently bought a Denon D-M41 unit with Q Acoustics 3020 speakers following what hifi recommendations. Very pleased with the combo. Peter Tyson offered the best price along with speedy pre Xmas delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, probably the best experience I've had buying something online. Ordered a great product for a great price, next day delivery and DPD were to the minute accurate with their time slot. Can't fault the service. Will, and am going to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Splendid"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service Quick delivery Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Had never heard of Peter Tyson and was sceptical about ordering but I'm so glad I did. I did research and read reviews. I purchased the Bose quietcomfort wireless 35 11 headphones. These were the best price and a 3 year warranty. Will definitely look on Peter Tyson website for anything else. Great website, speedy and well informed delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service hope to use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Competitive prices ..... great customer service . Super fast delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service and Quick delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very quick service and prompt delivery and good prices on the items I ordered thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great prices and very fast delivery. I can highly recommend and would continue to buy quality products from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Item was cheaper than anywhere else, arrived well packaged and protected and delivery was exactly as promised. Only the second or third item I have bought from PT but each experience has been very positive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Peter Tyson is rated 4.96 based on 57 reviews