Peter Tyson Reviews

4.94 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Peter Tyson
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordered a denon x4000 surround sound amp as an exchanged product must say it was floorless came in original packaging with everything included the customer service was excellent and priced at a bargain level 100% will order again fast safe delivery couldn't be happier thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You gave me excellent service, thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a Marantz NR1508 AV Receiver and HDMI cable. Both arrived next day as arranged. Pleased with my purchase and my shopping experience with Peter Tyson."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great dealing with you. I would highly recommend Peter Tyson to anyone. Cheers 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very good experience, price of item very competitive, item was dispatched and arrived quickly and in perfect working order. Would have know problem using Peter Tyson's online services again. Thanks for a professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought some Bose speakers from Peter Tyson and their customer service was excellent! With prompt shipment and delivery. I'd buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Let me start by saying I use to buy all my gear from a very big national hifi shops and as good as they were times change and so does the way company's trade, so went on the lookout for somewhere that would give me that feeling I use to get from other places, peter tyson is just that, friendly staff, fast responce with email and offer the best delivery I have come across and NOT using cheap couriers, Since using PT I have bought amp, turntable, speakers, and have had zero problems what so ever, there pricing is on avarge what the market prices are but it's there offers and sometimes the little extras you get, all in all I highly recommend them, and will be using them more often as long as the wife dosnt find out.... Thanks chaps 10/10 keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived on time. Well packaged, though when I opened the box containing the speakers, the guarantee form, which was at the top of the box, had been sliced by someone opening the box, prior to dispatch to me, with a stanley knife or similar blade. Fortunately it had only cut the guarantee form and not gone through to the product. I would have expected a supplier to know not to open parcels by slicing tape with a blade! Other than that major fault, everything else was OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product was absolutely brilliant and of high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my Bose Qc Headphones"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering was quick , easy & stress free . Delivery was spot on to when they stated it would be delivered . Would defo recommend, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from an exceptional company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very competitively priced very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Have been buying HI-FI from Peter Tyson for over 10 years. It started with a trip to their old shop in Carlyle and continues with online shopping. During all the years the service has been excellent and the goods in top condition. Any interaction with staff has also been very satisfying."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a pre owned AV Amp and it came the next day in perfect condition. Even the packaging was immaculate and neatly wrapped. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I wanted a replacement AVR for a very old one preferably Denon and a match for my current flagship model a few years old which would replace the very old AVR and would replace it. My normal store could not help and I had seen Peter Tyson online many times and decided to give them a try. I initially wanted to buy over the phone but was advised online was quicker and easier. So it turned out to be, I ordered before the days deadline and the Denon AVR-X6400 arrived in NE Scotland the following morning 11am. Really appreciate the good advice, competitive pricing, additional included goodies and above all excellent service. Surprisingly the AVR-X6400 is in most respects the same as the two flagship models above it other than the number of active amplifiers. I will be dealing with Peter Tyson again I really do appreciate excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
".....I received what I consider to be a quality item for a reasonable price in a very short period of time.....what more could anyone wish for.....not my first purchase either....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, good communication and superb item at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Prices, simple order and payment process along with excellent tracked delivery. Would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Peter Tyson is rated 4.94 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This