Petalina Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,179 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Petalina Ltd

About Petalina Ltd: Petalina is the home of all things dolly. We have dolls, dolls clothes, accessories, furniture and prams from around the world, and all have to meet with Petalina's high standards for design and quality.

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 722239

Email:
help@petalinadolls.co.uk

Location:
55 Ashley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Petalina Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"I love these dolls Corolle and carrier for my youngest granddaughter for this October birthday can’t want to see her face !! As me myself loves dolls and thank you for lovely products x"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I wanted Lydia, A Girl For All Time to add to my growing collection. She was no longer available in the USA where I live. I chose Petalina to purchase her and I am very glad I did! Lydia arrived packed beautifully and safely to me. What a gorgeous doll and fast shipping also! I will definitely purchase dolls again from Cate & team at Petalina! Excellent customer service all the way! Thank you so very much! Valerie"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Valerie for taking the time to write us a review. We love these dolls and their stories. We are pleased to hear she arrived safely. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"I love getting my Petalina orders. They always arrive packed up well and with pretty pink paper inside. They arrive pretty much on time all the way to NZ. Thank you Petalina. Sandra N."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Sandra for writing us such a lovely review. We are so glad they arrive safely. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use web-site. Super fast delivery in time for Christmas!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service,very quick dispatch and very well packaged. Easy on line ordering. Will shop here again."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Olga was my first Minouche doll and she is adorable! Excellent quality doll including two beautiful outfits! It was also my first time buying from Petalina and I certainly will buy from them again! They have been so helpful! Fast delivery and doll perfectly packaged! I highly recommend Petalina as your favorite doll shop!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased to hear Olga travelled safely across Europe. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"A really good website with excellent information about each product. Easy to order and a quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We are especially pleased to hear you like our website. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service - package arrived the next day and I'm pleased with it - many thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"These dolls are beautiful and arrive in such lovely packaging. Delivery was very speedy. I have ordered 2 of the dolls so far and will happily add to our collection."
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review Kevin. We are so glad you are happy with Petalina. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great, fast shipping to USA. Love all my dolls that i was buying! But with last order I got Gotz Paris limited doll and she has something wrong with her head. It seems it loosened tight strings, so the head could not hold straight as it should."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear something wasn't quite right with your doll. Please could you send us some details so we can look into it for you. We have a 'contact us' form on our website. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Every order is personally appraised and it was noted I had placed two orders so they contacted me to merge them to save me postage. I also received really honest advise regarding the suitability of a product for an older child which advised me against the purchase as it may not be big enough (a pram). Genuiunely feels like you are buying from "real" mums who care about the right things being sold and bought for children"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Laura for your review. It has made us all smile, as we are all indeed 'real' mums, most of us with daughters, so yes we do know how important it is to purchase the right things. No one likes to disappoint a child here! Thanks for sharing. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Petalina is one of my favorite online stores. The customer service is superb! They carry an exquisite collection of dolls, ship quickly (and internationally), and pack everything with great care. I live in the US and I have purchased from Petalina many times. I cannot recommend them highly enough."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Diana for your kind words. I can see you have another parcel currently on its way to you! Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been buying dolls from Petalina from many years now. The service is fast and friendly :-) I highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you return to us again and again. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and lovely quality merchandise. An amazing selection of dolls for all ages. Will certainly be back as my little one grows."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review. We would love you to return. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Замечательные куклы! Маленькие, с хорошими тугими шарнирами, хорошо держат позы. Красивые акриловые глаза. Прошивка хорошая, равномерная, волосы достаточно мягкие. Одежда хорошо сшита, красивая и функциональная. Особенно понравились резиновые сапожки."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. Kind Regards Cate.

We translated it as..
"Wonderful dolls! Small, with good tight hinges, well hold postures. Beautiful acrylic eyes. The firmware is good, uniform, the hair is soft enough. The clothes are well sewn, beautiful and functional. Especially liked the rubber boots. "
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was very quick. The items were wrapped with care. The products inside were exactly what I had ordered and the doll will be a very special friend for my daughter for years to come."
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for sharing your review of Petalina. You chose well for your doll. The Sylvia Natterer dolls are top quality. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to browse , select and order . Quick delivery and I was not disappointed as the dolls were exactly like the photographs ."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you love these dolls. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Love shopping at Petalina super fast delivery , first class customer service ,lots of information about each item excellent personal service and packaging many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jenny for your review of Petalina. We are glad to be of service. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Petalina. We are pleased to be of service to you, Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"I love shopping at Petalina. Once you finally make up your mind from the large supplies of dolls, buying and checkout is so easy. The prices are fabulous, unlike any where else. Shipping was the next day. When my parcel arrived it was well packed so my little Fredy arrived safe and sound."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad he made in to Australia safely. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear Fredy travelled safely. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Marie Fairy doll as beautiful as the name. Easy purchase on website with PayPal. Received in perfect condition on the coldest day of the year here in Texas. A pleasant surprise. A pleasure doing business with you. Thank you again Kathleen Ferguson"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We love to hear our dolls are travelling around the world safely. Hi to Texas from a cold UK. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
Petalina Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 1,179 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access