PetnPony Reviews

4.75 Rating 678 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PetnPony
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read PetnPony Reviews

About PetnPony:

Pet n Pony is a family run business in the heart of Durham City offering a wide range of Pet and Equestrian products. Whether it’s a Home for your Small Animal or a Rug for your horse we have the perfect products for you.

We are always looking to find the best products at the best price so we can offer you the best value for money.

We currently stock over 14,000 products either online or in-store, whether it’s for your pets, animals or any of your equestrian needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01913840900

Email:

enquiries@petnpony.co.uk

Location:

PetnPony
Unit 49-51
Dragonville Ind Park
Durham
DH1 2XU

Write Your review

Tell us how PetnPony made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly recommended company.
Great value
Posted 1 month ago
I am very sorry for the late review of this product. However, suffice to say, I was impressed with the personal communication from PetnPony letting me know what was happening with my order as it was a little delayed. However, I received it as promised and I would recommend ordering from this company because they have a personal touch that is missing with big businesses and they seem to care about their customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality leather shoes, (Dublin millfield leather boat shoe.) Ordered online during lockdown and delivery was much faster than expected. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, will use again. Always prompt delivery and excellent value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality boots but as ever the full were to high and the medium would not do up on our 15.1hh Connie x ID. All boots with the exception of one brand but only in brushing boots are made with the thoroughbred in mind. We have tried 13 brands of boots some tendon other xc but all have the same issue. Given up!
Posted 1 month ago
Will definitely use again and again due to their stock and quick delivery.
Excellent and thank you. Happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Product received quickly and as expected.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some items for my guinea pigs and I'm happy with them especially the playpens I got for them they are amazing quality for a bargain price.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
Website easy to use, quick delivery and items delivered as described
Posted 2 months ago
First time I have ordered from PetandPony and found it a smooth process and delivery was prompt. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and price for the boots I bought, lovely that had contact throughout making me feel like a valued customer. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends .
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service. Needed to change size as bridle was too big, prompt response and smaller brides sent ok so very happy! Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Great website for our mini Shetland and Shetland! The fly rugs were perfect, great quality and fit. They arrived within a week and the website was excellent x
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product- will not hesitate to purchase our next batch of food products for our pets from PetNPony. Thank-you.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and a quality product
Posted 2 months ago
They delivered very quick, unfortunately the item was faulty.. they returned the money quite quickly, but when I phoned up to tell them the item was faulty, I had no apology and they came across quite rude.
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery was very good. I had free delivery as it was my first on line shop with pet and pony. I buy all my dog biscuits from pet and pony normally visiting the shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices. Efficient and speedy service
Posted 2 months ago
PetnPony is rated 4.75 based on 678 reviews