PetnPony Reviews

4.75 Rating 672 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PetnPony
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read PetnPony Reviews

About PetnPony:

Pet n Pony is a family run business in the heart of Durham City offering a wide range of Pet and Equestrian products. Whether it’s a Home for your Small Animal or a Rug for your horse we have the perfect products for you.

We are always looking to find the best products at the best price so we can offer you the best value for money.

We currently stock over 14,000 products either online or in-store, whether it’s for your pets, animals or any of your equestrian needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01913840900

Email:

enquiries@petnpony.co.uk

Location:

PetnPony
Unit 49-51
Dragonville Ind Park
Durham
DH1 2XU

Write Your review

Tell us how PetnPony made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
PetnPony 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Carmen Bloxham
More Photos & Videos
PetnPony 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Gavin
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used this company a few times and I highly recommend them. They keep you updated with all orders and the delivery is really quick, fantastic thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product for our big newfoundland
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely Dublin boots.Comfy and look good.Speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and love the riding tights will definitely use petnpony in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly! Thanks 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient service .
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Shoes lovely but sadly too small. Returned for a refund.
PetnPony are great sellers.
Posted 1 month ago
Front breast strap too tight where it tucks in and too floppy.
Would be better in nylon webbing.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for getting my purchase to me in the middle of this llockdown as a family run business it must have been challenging .
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable, quality leather shoes. Excellent service from Pet n Pony and very efficient delivery during restricted circumstances. Would highly recommend .
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this store since it opened.
Due to the lock down I decided to order from them on line.
The service was perfect and the item was delivered very quickly.
This is my go to pet store as they are well stocked with nice friendly staff who go the extra for their customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchase arrived complete and within a few days.Could’nt wish for better.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended company.
Great value
Posted 1 month ago
I am very sorry for the late review of this product. However, suffice to say, I was impressed with the personal communication from PetnPony letting me know what was happening with my order as it was a little delayed. However, I received it as promised and I would recommend ordering from this company because they have a personal touch that is missing with big businesses and they seem to care about their customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality leather shoes, (Dublin millfield leather boat shoe.) Ordered online during lockdown and delivery was much faster than expected. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, will use again. Always prompt delivery and excellent value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality boots but as ever the full were to high and the medium would not do up on our 15.1hh Connie x ID. All boots with the exception of one brand but only in brushing boots are made with the thoroughbred in mind. We have tried 13 brands of boots some tendon other xc but all have the same issue. Given up!
Posted 1 month ago
Will definitely use again and again due to their stock and quick delivery.
Excellent and thank you. Happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
PetnPony is rated 4.75 based on 672 reviews