PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 704 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read PestControl.co.uk Reviews

About PestControl.co.uk:

Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. James first came round on the same day I called. Wasps and bees successfully treated after second visit. Reasonable price. Recommend and will use again if unlucky enough to need to!
(PestControl.co.uk Oldham) - Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 2 months ago
Friendly guy came placed the poison in set area's and havn't seen any rats since. Very professional service.
(PestControl.co.uk Buckingham) - Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient. Recommended and used by a friend
(PestControl.co.uk Liverpool) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good service assessed the problem and dealt with quickly.
(PestControl.co.uk Bexleyheath) - Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time. Had appropriate PPE/wipes/hand sanitiser and abided by social distancing (going through house to reach back yard as well as when taking car payment). Willing to return free of charge if treatment didn't work first time.
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service. Solved the problem with first visit
(PestControl.co.uk Liverpool) - Posted 2 months ago
excellent service, we always contact cliff for any pests issues, very reliable and effective treatments always
(PestControl.co.uk Uxbridge) - Posted 2 months ago
Returned my phonecall within 10 minutes. Arrived on time. Pleasant and Friendly. Did the work and the Bees have disappeared.
What moe could I ask for?
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly, prompt and efficient control of a very lively hornets nest in our garden.
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 2 months ago
I rang in the morning, explained the problem and was assured he would visit my home to deal with the problem in the afternoon. He arrived at 1.00pm looked at the infestation and explained fully what was to be done. He was very knowledgeable and courteous .He got on with the job and completed it quickly and with no mess. he sealed all the gaps with silicon where needed .It was a pleasure to do business with him. He assured me that if the problem returned he would call back. It didn't and so all was ok. Great job done.
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 months ago
No problems with the service provided, sorted the problem with just one visit.
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Quick and easy and polite service. Greatly appreciated. Thank you.
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time for both visits, clearly explained what needed doing. Answered all my questions. Treatment was successful. I have no hesitation in recommending.
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 months ago
Friendly service
(PestControl.co.uk Liverpool) - Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service which was provided quickly and efficiently even though we were in lock-down. A very nice, helpful man sorted out both the immediate problem with an ant's nest and followed up to hopefully prevent it happening again. I would be happy to recommend this company and will use them again if needs be.
(PestControl.co.uk Chertsey) - Posted 2 months ago
The gentleman came was very polite and helpful. Luckily we do not have a problem which he was able to confirm.
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 2 months ago
A prompt, courteous and - most importantly! - effective service.
(PestControl.co.uk Swadlincote) - Posted 2 months ago
A very prompt, friendly and efficient service. Thank you Cliff!
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 2 months ago
THE PERSON WHO ARRIVED KNEW HIS JOB,WAS VERY POLITE A GREAT PROFESSIONAL
WHO SOLVED ARE PROBLEM WITH THE BEES IN THE GUTTER,AFTER THREE DAYS NO SIGN OF THEM. AND THE COST WAS REASONABLE.WOULD RECOMMEND THEM.
MANY THANKS...
(PestControl.co.uk Liverpool) - Posted 2 months ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 704 reviews