PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 554 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read PestControl.co.uk Reviews

About PestControl.co.uk:

Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and very satisfied with the job they did and it got sorted out thanks for ur help
(PestControl.co.uk) - Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant job done.
(PestControl.co.uk Oldham) - Posted 6 months ago
Came out immediately and investigated. Good manner. Contacted us for second visit which proved fruitful. Would recommend
(PestControl.co.uk Oldham) - Posted 6 months ago
Great service and advice. Dealt with the problem promptly.
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 6 months ago
Your operative, Piers Jinks, was exceptionally good. He was efficient and had an excellent, capable and polite working ethic. Much appreciated and I passed his details to my neighbour who was pleased with his approach too.
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 6 months ago
Very thorough and professional work. David explained things very careful and was very helpful.
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 6 months ago
Darren was very efficient, prompt and good communication throughout.
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 6 months ago
The man who came was very professional and sorted the problem. You cannot ask for anymore.
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and efficient. More importantly they sorted the problem very quickly
(PestControl.co.uk) - Posted 6 months ago
David was professional, knowledgeable and helpful and the work was carried out on the day scheduled and with minimum disruption to us. We wont really know if the seagulls have been prevented from nesting until next Spring but they are not landing on the roof anymore. The structure is far less intrusive than I imagined it would be too.
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly, efficient, and explained ken great detail. Would use again.
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 7 months ago
Although we have used PestControl.co.uk on only one occasion, we were impressed by the efficiency in carrying out the work and their knowledge of pest control. Highly recommended.
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 7 months ago
Arrived on time, knew his stuff. Fixed the problem
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with work carried out. Piers very polite and professional.
(PestControl.co.uk Crowborough) - Posted 7 months ago
Nice service
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service. Would definitely use them again
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 7 months ago
The gentleman attended within a couple of hours to catch a life squirrel that my cat brought in and I had managed to trap it in my bedroom. Well done
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 7 months ago
Rodent problem solved promptly. Thanks James - excellent work.
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 7 months ago
Efficient, effective, prompt, and polite service
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 7 months ago
Would highly recommend this company. Guy was great. Treatment fully worked. Was very quick to complete the job.
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 7 months ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 554 reviews