PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 418 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk

About PestControl.co.uk: Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very good, efficient and prompt service."
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 months ago
"We were very impressed with this service , prompt and polite"
(PestControl.co.uk Ashford) - Posted 2 months ago
"always very helpful, professional and understanding. Has great knowledge of how to solve the problem"
(PestControl.co.uk Chertsey) - Posted 2 months ago
"Leon was extremely pleasant and efficient. He was able to allay our fears and he dealt with the problem proficiently. I felt confident that the advice and treatment he gave were appropriate and effective."
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 2 months ago
"great service"
(PestControl.co.uk Croydon) - Posted 2 months ago
"A very impressive service, no problem to big or to small. Are always happy to offer advice and guidance."
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 months ago
"The representative was knowledgeable and helpful, and did what was required, but it did seem a very expensive service"
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 2 months ago
"Bruce was very helpful and did a very thorough job with minimum disruption The problem has been much reduced. I am still catching the odd moth in my traps but am hoping that that is just the tail in"
(PestControl.co.uk Abingdon) - Posted 2 months ago
"Quick response - effective treatment - good result."
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. The PestControl employee came within a few hours and did a very thorough job. He returned for a second visit to ensure the problem was solved. He was very pleasant and helpful."
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient service. No more pests"
(PestControl.co.uk Maidstone) - Posted 2 months ago
"brilliant service"
(PestControl.co.uk Crowborough) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great Service, highly recommend this company."
(PestControl.co.uk Crowborough) - Posted 2 months ago
"Your representative was on time, efficient and friendly and most of all did a brilliant job"
(PestControl.co.uk Abingdon) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the work done, and the speed of coming out to help."
(PestControl.co.uk Crowborough) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with this service"
(PestControl.co.uk Uxbridge) - Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived on time, very polite, a very good service"
(PestControl.co.uk Swadlincote) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and explained clearly the process. Even learned a bit about bees"
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 2 months ago
"Telephone contact answered immmediately, and treatment crried out very promptly.Apart from a few stragglers the problem was cleared from that moment on. Guaranteed result only until the end of the summer, but hopefully will last longer than that."
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 2 months ago
"We had a serious pigeon problem on our roof and they were nesting under the solar panels. Apart from the noise and mess they make I was so frustrated because no matter what we tried nothing worked. All my neighbours roofs were clear apart from mine. Well what a different story now. After pest control put up roof spikes and the protection round the solar panels so they can't get under them I am pigeon free and no noise or mess anymore. The best money I ever spent and wished I had done it sooner. I now look out at my neighbours roofs that were pigeon free but not any more. I can honestly highly recommend your company for the work done and advice given. Thank you."
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 2 months ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 418 reviews