PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 778 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read PestControl.co.uk Reviews

About PestControl.co.uk:

Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Visited my house .explained everything he was going to do. Answered all my questions. And was only a phone call away if I had any more problems.would definitely use again if needed and would highly recommend you guys to anyone. Thankyou.
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for your advice and help with regards to discouraging seagulls from nesting on the chimneys. I am very happy with the outcome.
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 1 month ago
Apart from being quite late James was very friendly & resolved the wasp problem first time. Although couldn't see the nest sprayed on the area they were hovering & had been coming through loft onto back bedroom but after spraying it stopped. Thanks!
(PestControl.co.uk Knutsford) - Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the service we received from PestControl. Due to their efficiency we lost hardly any time on a garden project we were carrying out for a customer. Highly recommend
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Eradicated serious rat problem in three visits. Highly recommend Stewart who covers south coast Hastings area. Very professional.
(PestControl.co.uk Crowborough) - Posted 1 month ago
very very nice and professional service.i wish them all the best.and thank you Richard.
(PestControl.co.uk Godalming) - Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Cured our problem in one visit. Could of charged us for a second lot of poison but was honest and said we didn’t need it.
(PestControl.co.uk Crowborough) - Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient knowledgable service when called
(PestControl.co.uk Chertsey) - Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and reliable service - very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend this company.
(PestControl.co.uk Crowborough) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent professional friendly service and really considerate of who is about (kids etc.) and being sensitive to the job that is being done. Thank you.
(PestControl.co.uk Croydon) - Posted 1 month ago
All calls returned. Efficient informative and friendly service. Would definitely recommend
(PestControl.co.uk Shipston-On-Stour) - Posted 1 month ago
Good service, good communication and paperwork to confirm what’s been done. Highly recommended
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient work.
(PestControl.co.uk Buckingham) - Posted 1 month ago
They arrived promptly and assessed the situation quickly. We had what seemed like a large wasp nest in a part of our roof which was not accessible from inside. That was no problem for them as they quickly treated the area. Two days later there were no wasps. Fantastic! Will use them again.
(PestControl.co.uk Buckingham) - Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response and sorted out our gull problem expertly. Very polite and efficient and will definitely use again if the need arises
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 1 month ago
Polite professional person came to the wasps nest in my loft. Sprayed and did what was required. Have not seen a wasp since. He explained what he had done and as I am in my eighties I appreciated his attitude and professionalism.
(PestControl.co.uk Bury) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service.
(PestControl.co.uk Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Quick service solved the problem would definitely use again
(PestControl.co.uk Ashford) - Posted 1 month ago
Leon attended as agreed and quickly removed the wasp problem, did an excellent job
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 1 month ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 778 reviews