Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,812 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Personalised Football Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 528000

Email:

sales@inthepaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect item, as described. Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A perfect gift for a lifelong Leicester fan was the personalised Dressing Room mug. It was received in time for Christmas at relatively short notice, so very good service. Totally recommend using Personalised Football Gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great gift and received as advertised.Very quick service between order and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality items. They were bought for my boss who I got in the secret Santa at work. I know he will love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Football shirt mug. Great quality. Exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick, reliable helpful and would use this sit again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class product and service. Arrived quickly and personalisation was spot on with my Grandson's name and Leicester City academy squad number.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Christmas Card was exactly what I was looking for. My grand daughter will be delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service, easy to order and very prompt delivery. My husband was thrilled with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i brought this as a present for my nephew for christmas ( palace fan).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant present!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic, excellent quality & speedy delivery Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic product which was received quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely gift for my husband from my son. Ordered quite late and still personalised and arrived in time for Christmas. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love it my son will be amazed when it’s his birthday next month bigger and better then I thought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality. Easy to order and a quick delivery service. I would use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality personalised mug and coaster with A happy looking Jurgen Klopp featured on the side and on the coaster.Very happy with this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely mug.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly, good quality, very happy with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 3,812 reviews