Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,812 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Personalised Football Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 528000

Email:

sales@inthepaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with my purchase..easy to order..arrived within the time stated and came well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As the gift went direct to my brother for his 70th birthday present, I haven't seen it yet. I did ask for a message to be included and was told this was not possible. I really think this could be offered to customers as it is with many other mail order companies. - food for thought!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
looking for something that little bit different and this gift did the trick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My son is happy with it. I thought it is a bit small. The postage is £3.99; no choice of £2.99 second class...as stated in Groupon, so beware of the total cost. A bit expensive for what it is but i suppose this is what they charge nowadays!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was perfect except the bottom left hand corner of the frame that was cracked
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great item.and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would have liked to see a sample in the shop so I could see the quality before I bought it. The delivery was especially quick, which I was pleased about but I did not have opportunity to see the email. I was a bit annoyed the delivery was made to a neighbour which I had not asked for. My neighbour has mobility problems and should not have had to answer his door to take the package.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not take long to come Came in perfect condition You Should send in the email to confirm everything the name and number on it and the phone it’s for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Finally found the personalised bookmark I was looking for. However delivery was poor as my hermes sent the parcel back to sender at one point. Got my parcel eventually but good job I ordered about 2 weeks in advance. Pleased with the bookmark.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waiting on gift thanks.Still waiting on gift from 23rd February.11th March.Still no gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. I wonder could the shipping have been free of charge?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found it very hard ta access the site initially, but once i finally got on it was straigtforward enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I did order a a personalised gift with my name on the corner flag and my year of birth but had a pair with my mother's name and date of birth ,other than that it was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The gift looks great although I received no confirmation email or details of when to expect it! Wasn't even notified that it had been dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The hip flask I purchased was of good quality and the engraving was excellent, although the price demanded nothing less!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and looks as good as it did online. I would recommend you to friends looking for something a bit different
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality and well packaged. Simple to personalise. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service but price on line was more than was shown in the showcase at the football club.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great little gift that looks the part
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quality good for price. prompt delivery too. would use again 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 3,812 reviews