Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,778 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Personalised Football Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 528000

Email:

sales@inthepaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very disakpointed wlith quality also no washing details
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Stephen I am sorry that you weren't happy with your order. Please contact our Customer Service Team on 01388528000 or sales@personalisedfootballgifts.co.uk so they can look into this for you.
Posted 3 years ago
The mug and card was really nice. Packaging for delivery can be improved as mug was not wrapped in bubblewrap and card was eventually dented.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Although the front cover was great the message inside ran off the page The postage charge seemed excessive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi I am sorry you are not 100% happy with your card. Can you contact our Customer Service Team on 01388528000 or sales@personalisedfootballgifts.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Small cup
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi I am sorry that you are not 100% happy with your purchase. All our mugs are a standard 10 oz size. However please contact our Customer Service Team on 01388528000, sales@personalisedfootballgifts.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Hi team, I order before one week, and still u haven’t get my shipping number!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Postage expensive !! Not happy !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi I am sorry that you are not happy with the postage you have paid. We do offer more than one option for you to choose. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact our Customer Service Team on 01388528000 or sales@inthepaper.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
The T shirt arrived promptly as stated but it was too small,unfortunately I cannot get the company to send me a RMA so I can exchange it for a larger size . This has ruined my experience and I am left with USELESS GIFT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jackie I am sorry that you are unhappy with your order. Unfortunately as the items are personalised they are made for each order so we can't accept a return if you order the wrong size. However please contact our customer service team for other options
Posted 3 years ago
Not quite the quality i expected, for the price. Birthday present so a little disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Can you contact our Customer Service Team on 01388528000 or sales@personalisedfootballgifts.co.uk so that we can look into this for you?
Posted 3 years ago
Came really quickly and the print was amazing. Sizes are a tad small and the print could be bigger but overall great purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After speaking to the customer services I was happy with the way they resolved my complaint.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, I understand our Customer Service Team have contacted you to look into this for you and that you are now happier with the outcome.
Posted 3 years ago
The flask I received wasn’t really what I wanted but contacted the company who did everything they could to resolve my problem. Customer service very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mark Please contact our customer service team on 01388528000 so they can look into this for you
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mark Our Customer Service Team have been trying to get in touch with you about your item. We would love to sort this problem out for you if you can contact us?
Posted 3 years ago
Was hoping that the badge would be more noticeable. Stand out more. Nice product but slightly disappointed by the badge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Colour was just as described, arrived on time, like the design. Material thinner than would have liked.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Please contact our Customer Service Team if you would like them to look into this for you.
Posted 3 years ago
Unhappy sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Christine I understand you have been in touch with our customer service team. Unfortunately you hadn't added the personalisation to the 2nd item and we printed it exactly as the order was received. They have offered to replace it at a significantly discounted price but I understand you do not wish to do this. If there is anything else we can do to help, please get in touch with us.
Posted 3 years ago
Recently purchased an additional team mug to add to two others i had previously purchased. The colour on the newest mug was so dark compared to the other two. When I queried this I was informed that this was the new strip! Er having supported the club for well over 40 years I think I know what strip they wear! No point arguing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Paul, I have looked into this for you and been assured that the colour of the kit is correct and has been approved by the club. The mugs you had previously purchased were in the early kit colours. Please let me know if you would like to discuss this further or if there is anything else we can do to help?
Posted 3 years ago
Happy it arrived on time, But not very happy it didn’t come with a presentation box, just in a plastic bag..we then had to tour the shops looking for a suitable box , most people probably buy the hip flask as present so a box would have a good idea .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Julie I am sorry that you are not 100% happy with your purchase. This should have been received in a box although it isn't a presentation box. Please contact our Customer Service Team.
Posted 3 years ago
As forest colours are red and white, I expected the print to be the same and was disappointed that the print was red and cream. Not true forest
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi I am sorry that you were disappointed with your item, please contact our customer service team so we can look into this for you.
Posted 3 years ago
Website was tricky to use (on mobile & desk-top) as images of your personalised product were not always available. Delivery very quick but, now it's arrived, the actual quality of the product for the price is pretty average.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Chris I am sorry you are not 100% delighted with your order. Please contact our Customer Service Team so they can look into this for you.
Posted 3 years ago
AS ordered. No problems. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was very happy with the card although the envelope was min to big for the card and I had to pay £4 for delivery considering it's only a think card I think no more than £2 is reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 3,778 reviews