Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,812 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Personalised Football Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 528000

Email:

sales@inthepaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It would be better if gift cards can be sent to Hong Kong and sent to Hong Kong with traceable delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, product looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We made an error with our order, it should have read Robert Auld, not Auld Robert which spoilt it a bit, but ordering was easy and was a very quick and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly as advertised and quick delivery. Mug was bought as a gift but unfortunately doesn't come in a gift box otherwise would have been 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for good service. Delivery was quick, well packaged and the products were well made. However I noticed that most of your items are for the younger generation. It would be good to have some for grown ups ( memory cards, key rings, phone cases?)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great, came better than expected, complexity clean not even a finger print in it! Would be better to have come in a fancier box rather than a bag
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice gift. If only the word ‘relative’ at the start of the article could be corrected to ‘relatively’ this would be 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Present was really appreciated thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really nice for a gift just a shame it only comes in a little black bag, the bag is fine is was to keep for yourself but to gift to someone to arrive in a little box would of been nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wolves Mug was fine, good quality and image
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived in good time and was an ideal gift for a Watford fan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The mug came in good condition well wrapped unfortunately it came a day after the persons birthday but I assume that’s a problem with the post
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quillty and very well made my partner loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great card, recipient very pleased but postage far too much for a card.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately my first order arrived broken. It was replaced promptly & efficiently. The only downside was choosing Hermes as delivery company. They called twice while I was in but failed to make enough effort to get me to come to the door.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service. Item was even better than expected and much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality products. Unfortunately when I ordered the keychain I wanted the number "1" to be on the print of the shirt. It arrived with the number 11 instead. I made sure prior to ordering that I only put in the one digit, but got the double one instead. It is not too big of a deal, and I would definitely order items from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice gift Delivered packaged in much too big box. Didn’t say when ordered how long it would take to deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good very pleased with it Only give four stars. Because I thought it would be bit bigger
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The item came in a box that was unfit to give the item in. Squashed and battered!! Also paid for next day delivery but came three days late
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 3,812 reviews