Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,778 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Personalised Football Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 528000

Email:

sales@inthepaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So far I have only received one of the items ordered, which was great and as ordered - there’s been no subsequent communication telling me what’s going on with the order and if it’s even been dispatched?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased a official football t shirt, very confusing to order as it asked the same questions teice in a pull down screen. This was not to make sure the order was correct, but to confuse customers!. The order confirmation was emailed, but NO confirmation of the personalisational requested! When the t shirt arrived, it had just been thrown into a black bag with NO order form, invoice or where to return the item back etc. The personationation was NOT in line & looked like it had just been ramdomly stuck there. Arrived just before Xmas & was a main present, so didn't have time to contact & returned etc. The sizing was TOO small, but luckily I ordered the next size (large), which luckily fit! The t shirt cost £19.99 + p&p, definately NOT worth it & wished I'd have got something off another site which I know sell official football items & are nearly 1/2 the orice, but far better quality. I will be avoiding this company from now on & going back to my previous company to buy official items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very poor communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased it on Friday the 14th. First class. It has not arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received this item yet but i have to say it is absolutly ridiculous that it could not be posted to me here in Ireland. I has to send it to my husbands aunt in england and if it is not delivered to her by tomorow it will be too late after that, i dont know wat ill do. I am not a happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve not received my gift yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It arrived broken, I am awaiting a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If this is from Sheffield Wednesday unfortunately I have not received the personalised gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can’t review this, because I haven’t received the goods yet. The tracking says order complete, but gives no clue who signed for the goods or where they went. I have emailed the customer address with the order details, but received no reply the last time I checked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The printing on the mug is not straight at all. It is wonky all the way around the mug...perhaps the person printing didn’t like the football team. I’m not impressed and will not be using the site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Asking for reviews before arrival isn't ideal really
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very disappointed as I filled in name I wanted on mug and it arrived without the name. As this was a Christmas gift there was not enough time to exchange it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really disappointed as when the personalised mug arrived it was not like the picture. In the picture it had one name and number, however when mug arrived the name we wanted was there but also another name. There were shirts with alternate name and number on. As I say the name, number and shirt were much larger in the picture. Will not be recommending it to friends who were waiting to see what it was like.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still awaiting delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You sent it with the name spelt wrong it should have read roland but you sent it spelt rowland
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting for my purchases so can’t comment just yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am still waiting to receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I placed my order online on 23.th November " Black Friday" based on ad from Wolves FC Megastore that all international shipping and handling is free of charge but on my order confirmation they were charged. I contacted customer service and I got an explanation for that and note that they have received my order it´s on production and will be dispatched soon. I haven´t received my order yet so I contacted customer service again 11.th December and got message that an replacement is requested to send to me. I wonder now when that replacement will be delivered if ever :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can not leave a review yet as still waiting for it to arrive. Hope it’s not much longer to wait for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How can i review an item i havn't yet recieved ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 3,778 reviews