Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,811 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Personalised Football Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 528000

Email:

sales@inthepaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you very much for the mug and the birthday card. Both were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described, good quality. Delivery quicker than quoted. Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i have not received my item yet ... and i choose express delivery .. sent and email and was told that an other one was going to be sent to me and still i have not received it .. it was for my husband bday which is now over !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sera, We are sorry to hear about this. We have issued a replacement for you which was dispatched yesterday and so should be on it's way to you. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was quick and efficient however the bottle looked much cheaper than expected and I was a little embarrassed to. Give it as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elaine, We are sorry to hear about this. These products are some of our most popular gifts which we receive great reviews on. Can I ask if there is anything in particular you are unhappy with as we are always looking to improve our customer experience. Kind regards, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t received it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, We are sorry to hear about this. We have looked into this for you and can see that your order was dispatched on 07/09/2020 and so should be with you soon. Due to the popularity of our face masks, we have had to up the lead time to 7-10 working days unfortunately. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience with us. Kind regards, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the item really good quality thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for what you have done for me and it is what i wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I previously gave this a 1* review, as the product had not arrived. I'm now re-submitting a review as the order materialised at last. I ordered a Forest personalised mask, and it looks exactly as it was pictured on the website. It's a simple face covering: no fancy edges or intricate curves, but a bit of fun. It would be helpful if the company advised the length of lead-time, as it was longer than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear about this. However, I can see that your order has been dispatched today and so should be with you soon. These products have been so popular lately which has lead us to increase the lead times on face masks to 7-10 working days now. Please accept our apologies for any delays with your order. and thank you for your patience with us. Kind regards, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
The product ordered was a personalised hip flask. My niece Cerian was delighted with it! Jack Army!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my mask yet?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thomas, We are sorry to hear about this. These items can take up to 10 working days to be produced, and your order has currently been with us for 6 working days. We have been in touch with our production team who have informed me that your order should be dispatched this week. Thank you for your patience with us, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
I am still waiting for my mask after ten days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brian, We are sorry to hear about this. These items can take up to 10 working days to be produced, and as of now, your order has been with us for 6 working days. We have been in touch with our production team who have informed us that your order will be dispatched this week. Thank you for your patience with us, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
Unable to give review not received my order. When I receive my order Wil give you a review at the moment it looks poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, We are sorry to hear about this. These items can take up to 10 working days to be produced and currently, your order has been with us for 6 working days. I have been in touch with our production team who have informed me that your order will be dispatched this week. Thank you for your patience with us, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
I am unable to give a review as the items have not been received yet I ordered these face masks for my 2 grandsons to return to school w/c Mon 7th Sept 2020. I will have to buy additional face masks as they are unable to attend school without one, very disappointed with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Susan, We are sorry to hear about this. I can confirm that your order was dispatched on 03/09/2020 and so you should have received this order by now, please let us know if not so that we can investigate further into this. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to do. Very quick dilivery and I'm so pleased the print and mug look amazing. Can't wait to give them to my husband
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The glasses are very nicely finished off and the personalisation just adds that finishing touch. Would definitely purchase again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Is this a scam, placed order for personalised gifts - lost£ 160- not had goods - emailed many times - no response - rang no answer - BEWARE !!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dawn, We are sorry to hear about this issue. We have issued you with a refund for the suitcase, which will show in your account within 10 working days. The other part of your order has now been delivered to you. I apologise for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a Birthday card A4 and football mug 14th June they both arrived 16 June excellent quality will definitely Order again
Personalised Football Gifts 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Will not be using this site again. Yes you replaced the items that were damaged. Even after your firm was informed the the packaging was inadequate the mugs all had broken handles. After 3 damaged mugs were delivered (as replacements) I requested a refund. Which was returned and I thank you for that however after seeing the documentary about Hermm delivery I suggest you re-examine using this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never received the item and company refusing to acknowledge it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 3,811 reviews