Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,811 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Personalised Football Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 528000

Email:

sales@inthepaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
second year i have ordered a personalised calendar, absolutely fantastic & arrived in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice, clear engraving. My husband has asked for another item with engraving so will definitely be getting more done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the phone case I ordered, however I have purchased a new phone and now need to buy a new case for it but they have been removed from the website, please confirm when they will be on sale again, I do love them and have purchased one for every phone I have had, I'm sure this is just while new stock is available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect gift for my Grandsons
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication great service lovely items received thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with this service. It was easy to order and delivered earlier than stated which was an absolute bonus for me as it came it time to give as a Secret Santa present. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son was thrilled with his calendar and the fact that it was personalized. It arrived promptly and in good time for Christmas. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Much better than expected. Good quality - a perfect gift for my USA cousin. Would definitely buy again. Only minor issue is that I paid extra for a quick delivery and it ended up taking longer than the cheaper option (perhaps due to the time of year??).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Quick turnaround, ordered 21st dec, arrived 24th. Excellent quality. Really happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son was very surprised. He was very happy with the photo and signature
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly efficient service and a top notch product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality of the product, really need to improve the aspect of the packaging as personalised items are usually to be offered as gifts .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the quality of the mug, the packaging and the delivery. Would definitely purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good purchase for money spent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two football boot bags for my sons as christmas presents. There was a delay in postage, not through the fault of seller, and they kindly replied to my emails with updates. Very happy with my purchases, good quality. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Lovely product. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The tankard arrived quickly and was very well packed. I was delighted with the quality of the product and know it will be a very well received birthday gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered my nephew a personalised water bottle and card for Christmas . The order was delivered in 2 days and they were both excellent quality . Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quickly delivered, great product. Brought as gift and receiver really pleased. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product, arrived nice and promptly. Looking forward to giving it to my godson as a present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 3,811 reviews