Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,811 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Personalised Football Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 528000

Email:

sales@inthepaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice quality, came with two different lids and anti slip base.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Had an issue with first product was very quickly resolved so can't fault the after sales service. Would have given 5 but not yet received replacement but so far very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Items as described. Slightly disappointed in packaging but other than that a perfect Xmas gift for my nephew.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NO PROBLEMS ENCOUNTERED - DELIVERY OKAY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Web site to order problematical, eventually found phone number to place order with helpful sales person, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Though the gift item I ordered was fantastic but I have NOT RECEIVED it yet. My ONLY advice to you is to CHANGE your delivery company. Hermes is super unreliable and non-serious. I ordered it for Secret Santa but unfortunately, the parcel didn't make it on time and I had to gift something else. Purpose defeated. I am very very disappointed and unhappy. It was a personalised gift which I was unable to give.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There was some mixup with sending the package internationally, but the amazing customer service made up for this downfall. The item is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyed getting my Saints mug with me appearing with my favourite players. The engraved glass is lovely and the mouse mat is really good quality. I’m very pleased with my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
item was top notch but I had to email after waiting a week to find out when it was supposed to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Initial problem with breakage but corrective action excellent with no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Original order arrived damaged by Hermes, but after contacting with the sales team a replacement was sent as a matter of urgency .Overall, very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's a Xmas gift looks fine but I don't appreciate having to pay pp in the owls store then another separate pp
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The mug is nice, would have been better if it was in a presentation box. Bought as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with my Saracens Mug - which I keep at work because it has my name on it - no one else borrows.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Grandson delighted with his birthday gift. Dispatched very quickly but glad I had allowed a few days as the delivery company did not deliver within their pre-notified time frame which might have led to a very disappointed little boy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All ok as ordered and timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The coffee cup is a good quality but we have paid for the express delivery and it still took 9 days from the order date. It should be more transparent how ling it takes for the normal post and express.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
delivered on time and very well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service A+
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 3,811 reviews