Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,778 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Personalised Football Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 528000

Email:

sales@inthepaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very Very expensive for postage more than the card but the card I did not see as sent for Birthday Card
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I havent recieve my items till now so i dont have an opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality product & quick Delivery but awaiting a Fire Safety Certificate so that I can use the thing! Bit disturbing also that Brighton & Hove Albion FC were unaware of this Personalised service despite it being on their Official Website!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a few personalised newspaper front pages half a dozen years ago, and was more than happy with the service, quality and variety of local and regional newspapers e.g. Birmingham Mail, Stoke Sentinel, Chesterfield News etc. available to use. Unfortunately now you just have two options, a national newspaper or a made up one. Which spoils the surprise especially for birthday surprises. Plus, you used to be able to edit the script with names of relatives and friends. Again this option is unavailable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I order a personalized birthday card for my husband, while the card is hiid and what I wanted I do think £10 is very expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a SCFC glass which we had personalised. Nice product & no issues. Reasonable price & no issues with delivery. Would have just liked the personalisation to be more flexible. Very strict on characters & lines available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received my delivery today. After difficulty chasing. Would appreciate an estimated delivery date at check out and a tracking system that works. I understand the items are personalised but I still feel expectations should be managed. The item itself is nice and arrived with no plastic packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The west Bromwich Albion emblem wasn't very distinct
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery charges are separate from main Saints shop purchases so I would have had to pay twice had I not called Saints FC and explain. They kindly waved thei delivery charges for the top I purchased. It is confusing for the consumer but otherwise the products are good and promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not worth how much it was and the Watford logo looked like it was smudged. Nice gift for my dad but could’ve been much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The photo itself is awesome. But, shipping from the UK to the west coast of the USA in only an envelope is not good. My item was creased and not in perfect order. I strongly recommend that a box be used for shipping anything overseas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The mouse mat was fine however the note pad had marks on the front cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got a personalised drinks bottle which arrived promptly and looked good. Ordered a personalised card from 11 children. The card sent had 3 and a half names on it. When I complained instead of issuing a refund they said try putting the names on different lines if you've got so many. And that I should have checked the proof on screen before ordering. While that may be true, I checked the names in the box I wrote them in rather than the proof. They offered me about £1 off a new order but just said it was a fully automated service. Shame they don't do a quality check before sending things out. I did not feel it was good customer service and the tone is the email was very shortly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am happy with the gifts i brought the only thing i wasnt happy about is that i paid first class and received the coasters 3 days later but didnt receive the glass until a week after ordering, i was told the glass takes longer to make and be dispatched which i fully understand but why still charge first class price if it was going to take 7 days to receive anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery but expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item was fine but paid extra for first class for a birthday present and took a week to come. So was here too late
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed as the shirt on the case is not central
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You placed a mug into a cardboard box and posted it to the opposite side of the planet, knowing it would pass through a hundred pairs of hands. It arrived smashed. Not surprising really. If I was to buy a mug at the corner store they’d put it in bubble wrap for a short walk home. Better luck next time. Better thinking next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought this as a gift for a friend's son - he loved it. However, I tried to order it through a Groupon link which didn't work properly nor did I receive the promoted discount at the checkout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received my personalised football gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 3,778 reviews