Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,460 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Personalise.co.uk Reviews

About Personalise.co.uk:

The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalise.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered easily, delivered quickly, item quality top notch as usual. Have used Personalise on a number of occasions and have been pleased with the service and quality each time. It really is the go to place for original and quirky gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot get a slot for Love nor money!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use site with good selection. Delivery was quick and no problems. Personalised stuff was also delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Didn’t know what to expect But my wife absolutely loved it Delivered on time and package was really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality and arrived safely and well packaged. This was a gift for my other half and she absolutely loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The order and personalisation process was very easy, and my mother-in-law loves her new gift! Warmly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful gift for my mum. She really loves it. Great quality and responsible price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Quality and Service, Good value for money as well. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent just what I was looking for for my 12 year olds bday !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice and quality work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have ordered a few times from this site very pleased with items and delivery service would and have recommended this site for that something special
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The products were easy to select and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product and best price I could find online .... only negative is didn’t ever receive confirmation email for the order so had to contact them to check it had been received .... they replied very quickly and confirmed order had been received and then it arrived few days later .... but never once got any other emails from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb products, our mothers loved them. Easy to order and super fast delivery for personalised products. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It took a few weeks to get to us but I am satisfied with the service in these times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and intuitive website, easy to find and personalise products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The photo frame I ordered for mother's day was great quality, excellent value and very easy to create, I would definitely recommend this site to anyone asking as a great place to get affordable gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted a special card for my niece’s 21st birthday. I found exactly what I wanted, it came well packaged and very quickly. I felt the postage amount was a bit high for standard 1-3 day delivery. She hasn’t opened it yet, so no idea if it works!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.52 based on 1,460 reviews