Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,340 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Personalise.co.uk Reviews

About Personalise.co.uk:

The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalise.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simple to order, very quick to deliver and very pleased with product in terms of accuracy and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product looks great although arrived broken
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gemma,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear your order arrived damaged. We can see that you have contacted us through our emailing system. Please contact us back as soon as you can.
Posted 3 months ago
The website was super easy to use and I love the ‘preview’ function, which is very handy to see what the product will look like. The product arrived as stated and look exactly as the ‘preview’. I’m very happy with the purchase and will use them again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Erika,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the product you received.
Posted 3 months ago
No updates on order. Tried to cancel before being told it’s been dispatched. Still no delivery date, still no confirmation of it being dispatched. Need to be sending updates not review emails
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Amy,

Thank you for your review.

We have looked into your order and can see your order was dispatched for delivery on 18th December and was delivered on the 21st December. You may reach us anytime at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely items, hopefully mine will arrive soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

We can see that you order was delivered to you today. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 months ago
It is easy to place an order. It is difficult to find what is happening with your order, but i sent an email to customer service and they responded very quickly to my enquiry. I am definitely going to use the site again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Zsanett,

We are so pleased that you are happy with the service provided and I thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
It was not easy to find what I wanted, there were too many 1st Christmases baubles. However, I did manage to find what I think is suitable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alex,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
There is no chance or way for me as a customer to get in touch with anyone from this website. My ”request ” can not be sent and there is no other way to contact them. I have no idea whether will receive what I’ve ordered or not. I would not recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Maria,

Thank you for your review.

You may reach us anytime at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Selina,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality products and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Liam,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Christmas stocking fillers. Good quality bag and lovely rose good printing. Great delivery time. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Julie,

We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product. It is nice to know that you would recommend us. Thank you so much for your valued review.
Posted 3 months ago
Came so quickly, before Christmas, very unexpected, but very pleased. Great products, high quality and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant product!!! .. the contact from ordering, through the design to the delivery was brilliant.... Absolute pleasure to buy your products will definitely be returning on the future..... Not many companies make the customer experience a pleasure anymore
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joe,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your much appreciated feedback regarding your recent purchase from us. It’s great to know that you were happy with the service and the product you received.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s not that the item arrived in time for Christmas(less than a week since I placed the order) but it is also AMAZING looking!!! Came wrapped safely in great condition! THANK YOU for doing such a great job! Will definitely recommend you and buy from you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Daniela,

We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product. Thank you for your great review. It is nice to know that you would recommend us.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sheena,

We are pleased to know that you are happy with the service we have provided and I thank you for taking the time to offer your positive review.
Posted 3 months ago
Haven’t received item yet and paid for 48hr delivery, item ordered 4 days ago Arrived 5 days after order this morning after paying for 48hrs delivery been told they will not refund me and I had to organise something else for birthday present. Don’t recommend due to service also £18 for a bottle of wine that looks very cheap big mistake!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dawn,

Thank you for your review.

Your order was dispatched for delivery on 18th December and will be delivered by Royal Mail shortly.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service fast and efficient and gifts well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received.
Posted 3 months ago
Simple ordering process and prompt delivery. Good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jane,

Thank you for your great review. We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, lovely personalised books, Web site easy to use. And order arrived quickly. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

We are pleased to know that you are happy with the service we have provided and I thank you for taking the time to offer your positive review
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely gift - fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ann,

We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received. Thank you so much for your valued review.
Posted 3 months ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.53 based on 1,340 reviews